Description

Goat Simulator is a realistic, slightly crazy and truly unique simulator of the life of a horned goat that arrived on Earth with the sole purpose of destroying everything around.

Let the houses fold in half, cars fly apart, and the fence turns into chips. The more explosions, special effects and consequences for local residents, the more points on the account and the higher the final positions in the leaderboard.

Goat Simulator Features

Map. The virtual city in the Goat Simulator game is represented by several districts available for exploration right after the start. In the north, you can easily see an unfinished multi-storey building, in the east – corn fields and mountain peaks, and in the south there is a road, some kind of dilapidated lighthouse and a laboratory. And every object on the map in Goat Simulator is easy to interact with: some things will fly apart when touched, but the rest will have a chance to interact, earning achievements and opening non-standard passages and additional benefits.

Complexity. The full version of Goat Simulator does not imply either a storyline, or tests, or at least some tasks that are easy to “fail” and, having met the Game Over intro, immediately switch to new entertainment. Quite the opposite – there are no restrictions, and therefore you can focus not on competitive elements, but on a fun pastime.

Character. The goat is beautiful: armed with impenetrable horns, able to move with the speed of a fighting dog, and also knows several martial arts and has knowledge of fashion, and therefore is able to wear a crown and even some clothes that have yet to be found.

Scale. Since its release, the Goat Simulator has been updated several times. The developers added a collection of additional achievements, opened new areas for research under and over the city, took care of special effects and even changed the scoring system. From now on, it is easier to fill combinations – the coefficient is no longer reset after a few seconds and allows you to move to outrageous results without interruption. But the goat in Goat Simulator has not changed – it is still the same fearless, playful and dangerous!

Challenges and Decorations

The events in the Goat Simulator are set in a fictional universe designed by the developers specifically to conduct large-scale research on the almighty goat that appeared on Earth in the course of intricate medical research. The horned animal (for unknown reasons) is able to survive explosions and lightning strikes, falls from 10 meters and other destruction that appears on the way.

The entire gameplay is centered around exploring the scenery around and turning a backwater town into a war zone. The goat will have to destroy houses, blow up gas stations, knock out doors and turn over cars. And you will have to act with impunity – the locals will not react even to a UFO saucer falling from the sky.

Goat Simulator Achievements

There are a little more than 45 available “achievements”. Some are opened when exploring the scenery around, while the rest will have to be obtained in a non-standard way, experimenting at every step. Alternatively, the achievement “Cardio kills your gains” is unlocked only if the defeated NPC is on the treadmill located in the garage near the starting location.

You will also have to conduct a ritual of sacrifice, blow up cars, fly into orbit and jump, without stopping for a second, for several minutes. Achieving 100% completion of the Goat Simulator is quite a challenge.

Goat Simulator System Requirements

The developers from Double Eleven Limited focused on computers of average performance: 2 gigabytes of RAM, 256 MB of video memory, support for DirectX version 9.0, from 2 GB of free hard disk space. The listed parameters are enough to run an arcade game at a resolution of 1920×1080 and with textures of medium and even high quality.

Secrets in Goat Simulator

In addition to endless references to famous literary and Hollywood characters, TV shows (the famous throne from Game of Thrones has long been in place), films and even scientific research, the developers tried to add a bunch of secrets hidden deep in the bowels of the fictional universe. For example, you can earn the “Involuntary QA” achievement by discovering a bug and getting kicked out of the game. You will also have to find ninja turtles in the sewers, ride a bike, bring a figurine of an unknown deity to the altar and, of course, find a block of grass from Minecraft.

You can download Goat Simulator for Windows on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Download Goat Simulator for Windows the latest version for your PC, phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Paid
  • Requires Windows 10
  • Category Action
  • Developer coffeestainstudios.com
  • Content Rating 12+
  • Download Goat Simulator for other OS Not available

Goat Simulator – реалистичный, немного сумасшедший и действительно неповторимый симулятор жизни рогатого козла, прибывшего на Землю с единственной целью – разрушить все вокруг. Пусть дома складываются пополам, автомобили разлетаются на части, а забор превращается в щепки. Чем больше взрывов, спецэффектов и последствий для местных жителей, тем больше очков на счету и выше итоговые позиции в таблице лидеров.

Особенности Goat Simulator

  • Карта. Виртуальный город в игре Goat Simulator представлен несколькими районами, доступными для исследования сразу после старта. На севере легко разглядеть недостроенный многоэтажный дом, на востоке – кукурузные поля и горные вершины, а на юге примостилась дорога, какой-то полуразрушенный маяк и лаборатория. И с каждым предметом на карте в Goat Simulator легко взаимодействовать: какие-то вещи разлетятся на части при прикосновении, а вот с остальными появится шанс уже взаимодействовать, зарабатывая достижения и открывая нестандартные проходы и дополнительные преимущества.
  • Сложность. Полная версия Goat Simulator не предполагает ни сюжетной линии, ни испытаний, ни хоть каких-то заданий, которые легко «провалить» и, встретившись с заставкой Game Over, сразу же переключиться на новое развлечение. Совсем наоборот – никакие ограничения не предусмотрены, а потому можно сосредоточиться не на состязательных элементах, а на веселом времяпровождении.
  • Персонаж. Козел прекрасен: вооружен непробиваемыми рогами, способен передвигаться со скоростью боевой собаки, а еще – знает несколько боевых искусств и обладает познаниями в моде, а потому и способен носить корону и даже кое-какую одежду, которую еще предстоит отыскать.
  • Масштабы. После релиза симулятор Goat Simulator неоднократно обновлялся. Разработчики добавили коллекцию дополнительных достижений, открыли новые зоны для исследований под и над городом, позаботились о спецэффектах и даже изменили систему подсчета очков. Отныне набивать комбинации легче – коэффициент уже не сбрасывается через несколько секунд и разрешает двигаться к запредельным результатам без перерыва. А вот козел в Goat Simulator не изменился – все такой же бесстрашный, резвый и опасный!

Испытания и декорации

События в симуляторе Goat Simulator разворачиваются в вымышленной вселенной, сконструированной разработчиками специально для проведения масштабных исследований над всемогущим козлом, появившемся на Земле в ходе запутанных медицинских исследований. Рогатое животное (по неизвестным причинам) способно пережить взрывы и удары молний, падения с 10-метров и прочие разрушения, появляющиеся на пути.

Весь геймплей и сосредоточен вокруг изучения декораций вокруг и превращения захолустного городка в зону боевых действий. Козлу предстоит крушить дома, взрывать бензоколонки, выбивать двери и переворачивать автомобили. И действовать придется безнаказанно – местные жители не отреагируют даже на падающую с неба тарелку НЛО.

FAQ

Достижения в Goat Simulator

Доступных «ачивок» чуть больше 45. Некоторые открываются при исследовании декораций вокруг, остальные же придется добывать нестандартным образом, экспериментируя на каждом шагу. Как вариант – достижение «Cardio kills your gains» разблокируется лишь в том случае, если поверженный NPC окажется на беговой дорожке, расположенной в гараже неподалеку от стартовой локации.

Еще придется проводить ритуал жертвоприношения, взрывать автомобили, вылетать на орбиту и прыгать, не переставая ни на секунду, в течение нескольких минут. Добиться 100% прохождения Goat Simulator – та еще задачка.

Системные требования Goat Simulator

Разработчики из Double Eleven Limited ориентировались на компьютеры средней производительности: 2 гигабайта оперативной памяти, 256 Мб видеопамяти, поддержка DirectX версии 9.0, от 2 Гб свободного места на жестком диске. Перечисленных параметров достаточно для запуска аркады в разрешении 1920х1080 и с текстурами среднего и даже высокого качества.

Секреты в Goat Simulator

Кроме бесконечных отсылок к известным литературным и голливудским персонажам, сериалам (знаменитый трон из «Игры престолов» уже давно на месте), фильмам и даже научным исследованиям, разработчики попытались добавить еще и кучу секретов, запрятанных глубоко в недрах вымышленной вселенной. Например, можно заработать достижение «Involuntary QA», обнаружив какой-нибудь баг и добившись вылета из игры. Еще придется отыскать черепашек-ниндзя в канализации, прокатиться на велосипеде, принести статуэтку неизвестного божества к алтарю и, конечно же, отыскать блок травы из Minecraft.

Скачать Goat Simulator для Windows

Лицензия Платно
Системные требования Windows 10
Скачать Goat Simulator для других ОС Android
Официальный сайт double11.com
Языки Русский, Английский
Возраст 12+
Категория Экшн и приключения