Description

ROBLOX – welcome to the world’s largest multiplayer gaming platform. Every month more than 48 million people invent, create and conquer interactive three-dimensional worlds here. Everything you see in ROBLOX is user-created.

Our growing community already numbers over 1.7 million creators and creators of unique 3D locations for multiplayer games using Roblox Studio, our powerful, simple and easy to use computer design tool. This is why we call Roblox the “Fantasy Platform”.

The “highlight” of the program is always changing – the developers offer to conduct excursions on underwater measures, explore the vastness of distant space, look into neighboring galaxies and even wander through the narrow streets of virtual Provence, looking at the alleys and ivy-covered houses. Learning in this format immediately attracts, it is not in vain that the ROBLOX game has become the main tool in the struggle for youthful attention – here the world takes on completely new meanings.

The visual design of the entertainment application deserves a separate mention. Roblox on a computer, smartphone or set-top box practically does not differ in graphics quality – a pixel picture is used here, almost a complete analogue of what is observed in Minecraft and its numerous clones. The game universe is built from separate blocks that differ in color and design. Many critics attack the app in question with negative reviews precisely because of the weak graphics.

But the picture quality doesn’t spoil the game in any way. Tens of millions of users around the world are ready to spend hours of free time in it and do not complain at all about the image quality. Developers from Roblox Corporation initially did not place a big bet on graphics, so those users who appreciate it in the first place will have to either put up with it or play something else.

ROBLOX Advantages

  • Players can create theme parks, compete as professional racers, be catwalk stars or superheroes. In addition, users have the opportunity to build their own virtual dream home where they can have a great time with friends. It is a safe and moderated environment, but the main value here is imagination, and above all, fantasy.
  • Play with your friends and millions of others as they explore virtual worlds on computers, mobile devices, tablets, consoles and VR headsets in a wide variety of multiplayer games.
  • Add a new character and dress your avatar however you like – have countless hats, shirts, faces, all sorts of items and much more!
  • Chat with friends online in ROBLOX in-game chat, private messages and in groups!
  • The ROBLOX platform is free to play, but in-app purchases are available if you wish.

Roblox is easy to play. To control the character, there are 360-degree rotation buttons, as well as forward and backward movement. The various roblox modes include buttons to open inventory, manipulate a tool or weapon, and more. Inventory, the main items of the character are located on a special panel at the bottom of the screen.

Roblox on a PC is as easy to operate as on a smartphone. It is recommended to understand the controls before starting an active game so that in the future you will not have problems with the implementation of your creative ideas.

Roblox Corporation allows you to download the roblox game completely free of charge, but if desired, as already mentioned, the player has the opportunity to make purchases in the internal app store.

You can free download ROBLOX for Windows on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download ROBLOX for Windows the latest version for your PC, phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Windows 10
  • Category Action
  • Developer roblox.com
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download ROBLOX for other OS Android iOS

Описание

ROBLOX — добро пожаловать в крупнейшую в мире многопользовательскую игровую платформу. Каждый месяц более 48 миллионов человек придумывают, создают и покоряют здесь интерактивные трехмерные миры. Все, что вы видите в ROBLOX, создано пользователями.

Наше растущее сообщество уже насчитывает более 1,7 миллиона авторов и создателей уникальных трехмерных локаций для многопользовательских игр при помощи Roblox Studio — нашего мощного, простого и удобного инструмента для компьютерного дизайна. Именно поэтому мы называем Roblox «Платформой фантазий».

«Гвоздь» программы всегда меняется – разработчики предлагают проводить экскурсии по подводным мерам, изучать просторы далекого космоса, заглядывать в соседние галактики и даже бродить по тесным улочкам виртуального Прованса, разглядывая переулки и увитые плющом дома. Обучение в подобном формате завлекает сразу же, не зря игра ROBLOX стала главным инструментом в борьбе именно за юношеское внимание – тут мир обретает совершенно новые значения.

Отдельного упоминания стоит визуальное оформление развлекательного приложения. Roblox на компьютер, смартфон или приставку практически не отличаются между собой по качеству графики – здесь применяется пиксельная картинка, практически полный аналог того, что наблюдается в Майнкрафт и ее многочисленных клонах. Игровая вселенная строится из отдельных блоков, отличающихся цветом и оформлением. Многие критики набрасываются на рассматриваемое приложение с негативными отзывами именно по причине слабой графики.

Но качество картинки никак не портит игру. Десятки миллионов пользователей по всему миру готовы проводить в ней часы свободного времени и совершенно не жалуются на качество изображения. Разработчики из компании Roblox Corporation изначально не делали большой ставки на графику, поэтому тем пользователям, которые ценят в первую очередь это, придется либо смириться, либо поиграть во что-то другое.

Преимущества ROBLOX

  • Игроки могут создавать тематические парки, состязаться в качестве профессиональных гонщиков, быть звездами подиума или супергероями. Кроме того, у пользователей есть возможность построить свой собственный виртуальный дом мечты, где они будут отлично проводить время с друзьями. Это безопасная и модерируемая среда, но главная ценность здесь — воображение, а превыше всего — фантазия.
  • Играйте со своими друзьями и миллионами других людей, которые исследуют виртуальные миры на компьютерах, мобильных устройствах, планшетах, консолях и гарнитурах виртуальной реальности в самых разнообразных многопользовательских играх.
  • Задействуйте нового персонажа и одевайте своего аватара как вам угодно — пусть у него будет бесчисленное множество шляп, рубашек, лиц, а также всевозможных предметов и много чего еще!
  • Общайтесь с друзьями по сети в игровом чате ROBLOX, через личные сообщения и в группах!
  • Платформа ROBLOX — это бесплатные игры, но при желании можно совершать покупки внутри приложений.

Играть в roblox просто. Для управления персонажем существуют кнопки вращения на 360 градусов, а также движение вперед и назад. Различные roblox режимы включают в себя кнопки для открытия инвентаря, совершения действий с инструментом или оружием и т.д. Инвентарь, главные предметы персонажа находятся на специальной панели внизу экрана.

Roblox на ПК управляется так же просто, как и на смартфоне. Рекомендуется разобраться в управлении перед началом активной игры, чтобы в будущем не иметь проблем с реализацией своих творческих задумок.

Roblox Corporation позволяет скачать игру roblox совершенно бесплатно, но при желании, как уже было сказано, игрок имеет возможность совершать покупки во внутреннем магазине приложения.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно ROBLOX для Windows на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте ROBLOX бесплатно для Windows последнюю версию на русском языке для компьютера, телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Windows 10
  • Категория Экшен
  • Разработчик roblox.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать ROBLOX для других ОС Android iOS