Description

Dunk Shot is a hot arcade game that anyone can enjoy! Shoot the hoops, unlock new balls, become the next basketball star! Come on, join the players on the unlimited Dunk Shot basketball court! This basketball simulator has several distinctive features:

  • The player has no right to make a mistake: if at least once the ball falls to the ground, you must re-pass the level
  • It’s easy to make mistakes even in the easy level
  • Before launching the ball, you can see the flight path
  • The complexity grows slowly but inexorably
  • Only those who played real basketball can successfully complete the game
  • Dunk Shot has fire secret balls
  • The most interesting thing is that there is no walkthrough in the game

Dunk Shot Records

Dunk Shot, like most similar games, has records. How do you become the champion of this game? To do this, you need to try to go as far as possible, avoiding the ball falling to the ground, and earn as many stars as possible with successful throws into the ring. By the way, with each successful throw, the player doubles the combo, which means that the experience increases.

Let’s say you managed to get the Dunk Shot game record. This, of course, is nice, but only many players want to share their successes with someone. And where exactly can you boast of your records in the same Dunk Shot? On social media, of course. There is an opportunity to run this basketball simulator, and even arrange a competition – who will advance further in the game, collect more stars and buy as many different types of balls as possible. Players report their successes by hanging them on the “wall” of their social network accounts.

You can free download Dunk Shot for iOS on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Dunk Shot for iOS the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires iOS 8.0 and up
  • Category Arcade
  • Developer ketchappgames.com
  • Content Rating 4+
  • Download Dunk Shot for other OS Not available

Лицензия Бесплатно
Системные требования iOS 8.0 или более поздняя
Скачать Dunk Shot для других ОС Android
Категория Аркады
Возрастные ограничения 4+
Языки Русский, Английский
Официальный сайт Ketchapp
Оценка пользователей 5 из 5 (1 голос)

Обзор игры Dunk Shot

Dunk Shot — горячая аркадная игра, которую любой может наслаждаться! Стреляйте в обручи, разблокируйте новые шары, станьте следующей звездой баскетбола! Давай, присоединяйся к игрокам на неограниченной баскетбольной площадке Dunk Shot! У этого симулятора баскетбола есть несколько отличительных нюансов:

  • У игрока нет права на ошибку: если хоть раз мяч свалился на землю – надо заново проходить уровень
  • Даже в лёгком уровне легко ошибиться
  • Перед запуском мяча можно увидеть траекторию полёта
  • Сложность нарастает медленно, но неумолимо
  • Успешно пройти игру может лишь тот, кто играл в реальный баскетбол
  • В игре Dunk Shot есть огненные secret balls
  • Самое интересное, что в игре нет инструкции по прохождению

Рекорды Dunk Shot

В Dunk Shot, как и в большинстве подобных игр, есть рекорды. Как же стать рекордсменом этой игры? Для этого надо постараться пройти как можно дальше, избежав падения мяча на землю, и заработать как можно больше звёзд при удачных бросках в кольцо. Кстати, при каждом удачном броске у игрока удваивается, комбо, а значит, увеличивается опыт.
Допустим, удалось получить рекорд игры Dunk Shot. Это, конечно, приятно, да только многие игроки хотят поделиться с кем-нибудь своими успехами. А где именно можно похвастаться своими рекордами в той же самой Dunk Shot? В социальных сетях, конечно. Там есть возможность запустить этот симулятор баскетбола, и даже устроить соревнование – кто дальше продвинется в игре, наберёт больше звёзд и прикупит как можно больше разных типов мячей. Об успехах игроки сообщают, вешая их на «стену» аккаунта в социальной сети.

Редактор: Валькирия
Dunk Shot для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Скачать игру Dunk Shot последняя версия для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

5
Оценок: 1
5
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
Dunk Shot для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Скачать игру Dunk Shot русская версия на телефон

Dunk Shot для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Скачать игру Dunk Shot полная версия на телефон