Description

Daddy Long Legs is an endless runner. Take control of a small hairy creature. Place one foot in front of the other and try not to fall. Now you can play as Dad or his horse and unlock costumes that make the ride incredible!

The goal for Daddy Long Legs is very simple, get as far as possible. But with legs that are five times longer than the body, walking is no easy task. Just tap the screen to change legs and watch Daddy Long Legs stumble across the screen.

Features of Daddy Long Legs

  • Play as dad and horse
  • pick up gifts and unlock cool new costumes
  • In-game Highscore vs. Friends
  • Global Record
  • Complete over 60 quests
  • Realistic faces

Daddy Long Legs is for gamers who love challenging tasks and cheap laughs. The game is oddly rewarding and every time you break that new high score, it feels incredible.

You can free download Daddy Long Legs for iOS on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Daddy Long Legs for iOS the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires iOS 7.0 and up
  • Category Arcade
  • Developer setsnail.com
  • Content Rating 4+
  • Download Daddy Long Legs for other OS Not available

Описание

Daddy Long Legs — бесконечный раннер. Возьмите под контроль маленькое волосатое существо. Поставьте одну ногу перед другой и постарайтесь не упасть. Теперь вы можете играть за папу или за его лошадь, и открывать костюмы, которые делают прогулку невероятной!

Цель Daddy Long Legs очень проста, пройти как можно дальше. Но с ногами, которые в пять раз длиннее тела, ходьба — нелегкая задача. Просто коснитесь экрана, чтобы сменить ногу, и наблюдайте, как папа Длинные ноги спотыкается по экрану.

Особенности Daddy Long Legs

  • Играй за папу и лошадь
  • подбирай подарки и открывай новые классные костюмы
  • Внутриигровой рекорд против друзей
  • Глобальный рекорд
  • Выполните более 60 квестов
  • Реалистичные лица

Daddy Long Legs для геймеров, которые любят сложные задачи и дешевый смех. Игра странно полезна, и каждый раз, когда вы устанавливаете этот новый рекорд, она кажется невероятной.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Daddy Long Legs для iOS на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Daddy Long Legs бесплатно для iOS последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия iOS 7.0 и выше
  • Категория Аркады
  • Разработчик setsnail.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 4+
  • Скачать Daddy Long Legs для других ОС Android