Description

WinZip makes it easy to access large files or entire folders by email to friends, contacts and subscribers, as well as Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter by directly connecting to ZipShare file sharing services.

Whether you’re sending emails, sharing online, or storing files on your system, WinZip helps keep them safe and easy to share.

WinZip Universal offers much more than a simple “unzip” application, which provides the same zip technology as the desktop version of WinZip, but as a universal Windows application that can be used on any Windows 10 device. Today, with over a billion downloads, WinZip Universal is the solution you can count on to protect, store and share your important files.

You can free download WinZip for Windows on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download WinZip for Windows the latest version for your PC, phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Windows 10
  • Category Productivity
  • Developer winzip.com
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download WinZip for other OS Not available

Описание

WinZip упрощает доступ к файлам большого размера или целым папкам друзьям, контактам и подписчикам по электронной почте, а также к Facebook, LinkedIn и Twitter благодаря прямому подключению к службам обмена файлами ZipShare.

Независимо от того, отправляете ли вы сообщения электронной почты, делитесь онлайн или сохраняете файлы в своей системе, WinZip помогает сохранять их в безопасности и облегчает обмен ими.

WinZip Universal предлагает гораздо больше, чем простое приложение «unzip», обеспечивающее такую ​​же технологию zip, что и настольная версия WinZip, но как универсальное приложение Windows, которое можно использовать на любом устройстве Windows 10. На сегодняшний день более миллиарда загрузок, WinZip Universal — это решение, на которое вы можете рассчитывать на защиту, хранение и совместное использование важных файлов.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно WinZip для Windows на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте WinZip бесплатно для Windows последнюю версию на русском языке для компьютера, телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Windows 10
  • Категория Работа
  • Разработчик winzip.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать WinZip для других ОС Android