Description

OneDrive – Work from anywhere and get more done. Open documents, photos and other files from a device running any operating system, as well as provide other users with access to these files.

Collaborate with others as efficiently as possible with the Office mobile apps, wherever you are. The OneDrive app makes it easy to work with your work or personal files on the go.

OneDrive cloud storage allows you to store up to 5 gigabytes for free, immediately after registration. Additional seat is purchased separately, depending on the selected tariff plan. The most common options are personal 50 gigabytes and business services up to 1 terabyte. Services offered are charged monthly. Developers from Microsoft offer to store documents, notes and presentations prepared in Word, Excel, PowerPoint and OneNote, store in OneDrive. One of the advantages of this method is the ability to view, edit and exchange files even without installing additional software.

Cloud storage supports viewing information in PDF and ODF, DOC and PPT, XLS formats. For images, there is a preview option in the form of special thumbnails that eliminate the need to download the full version of the file. As a result – significant savings in traffic and time. Catalogs, documents, images, archives – access settings are provided for each item uploaded to the cloud storage. There are also options for personal interaction, both corporate and public.

The system of integration of OneDrive into some services and mechanisms available on the Windows operating system deserves special attention. So, for example, developers offer to transfer messages, notes and calendar entries generated in Outlook directly to the cloud. And also – history and passwords from the Edge browser. And documents from Microsoft Office (the option with transferring information to OneDrive appears at the moment of saving tables, texts or presentations).

OneDrive Benefits

  • Quickly open and save files from OneDrive in Office applications such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote.
  • Easily find photos with automatic tags.
  • Get notified when someone else edits a shared document.
  • Share albums with your favorite photos and videos.
  • Open the files you need most offline.

You can free download OneDrive for Windows on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download OneDrive for Windows the latest version for your PC, phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Windows 10
  • Category Productivity
  • Developer microsoft.com
  • Content Rating 6+
  • Download OneDrive for other OS Not available

Лицензия Бесплатно
Версия ОС Windows 10
Скачать OneDrive для других ОС Android iOS (iPhone, iPad)
Категория Работа
Возрастные ограничения 6+
Языки Русский, Английский
Официальный сайт разработчика onedrive.com
Оценка пользователей 5 из 5 (1 голос)

Обзор приложения OneDrive

OneDrive — работайте откуда угодно и успевайте больше. Открывайте документы, фотографии и другие файлы с устройства под управлением любой операционной системы, а также предоставляйте другим пользователям доступ к этим файлам. Работайте максимально эффективно совместно с другими с помощью мобильных приложений Office, где бы вы ни были. Приложение OneDrive позволяет легко работать со своими рабочими или персональными файлами в дороге.

Облачное хранилище OneDrive разрешает хранить до 5 гигабайт бесплатно, сразу после регистрации. Дополнительное место докупается отдельно в зависимости от выбранного тарифного плана. Наиболее распространенные варианты – персональный вариант в 50 гигабайт и бизнес-сервис до 1 терабайта. Плата за предлагаемые услуги снимается ежемесячно. Разработчики из Microsoft предлагают хранить документы, заметки и презентации, подготовленные в Word, Excel, PowerPoint и OneNote, хранить в OneDrive. Из преимуществ подобного метода – возможность просматривать, редактировать и обмениваться файлами даже без установки дополнительного программного обеспечения.

Облачное хранилище поддерживает просмотр информации в формате PDF и ODF, DOC и PPT, XLS. Для изображений предусмотрена опция предварительного просмотра в виде специальных эскизов, которые исключают необходимость загружать полную версию файла. Как результат – значительная экономия трафика и времени. Каталоги, документы, изображения, архивы – для каждого загруженного в облачное хранилище элемента предусмотрены настройки доступа. Предусмотрены и варианты персонального взаимодействия, и корпоративного, и публичного.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает система интеграции OneDrive в некоторые сервисы и механизмы, доступные на операционной системе Windows. Так, к примеру, разработчики предлагают переносить сообщения, заметки и записи из календаря, сгенерированные в Outlook, сразу в облако. А еще – историю и пароли из браузера Edge. И документы из Microsoft Office (вариант с переносом информации в OneDrive появляется на моменте сохранения таблиц, текстов или презентаций).

Преимущества OneDrive

  • Быстро открывайте и сохраняйте файлы из OneDrive в приложениях Office, таких как Word, Excel, PowerPoint и OneNote.
  • С легкостью находите фотографии с помощью автоматического добавления тегов.
  • Получайте уведомления, когда кто-то из других пользователей отредактирует общий документ.
  • Делитесь альбомами с любимыми фотографиями и видео.
  • Открывайте самые необходимые файлы в автономном режиме.
Редактор: Фрейя
OneDrive для Windows

Скачать программу OneDrive последняя версия для Windows

5
Оценок: 1
5
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
OneDrive для Windows

Скачать программу OneDrive русская версия на компьютер (ПК)

OneDrive для Windows

Скачать приложение OneDrive полная версия на компьютер (ПК)