Description

LONER is a meditative rhythmic game about a military pilot, whose story is revealed through pieces of text found during the passage. Fly through numerous obstacles, feel the atmosphere of oppressive loneliness and find out how Lohner’s life will end.

Gameplay

If you download the game LONER, first you will see a capacious management tutorial:

  • swiping down or up with two fingers on the screen causes the plane to move to the appropriate height;
  • asynchronous movement of the fingers (one up, the other down), rotates the plane clockwise.

In the settings, you can change the control by setting the direction change to turn the device, which is subjectively more convenient. Accordingly, if you download LONER you will have to be content with the gesture system.

As for the gameplay, it is served in an endless flight forward, with a soothing melody in the background. They offer to appreciate the musical accompaniment by wearing headphones. So that you do not completely relax, there are obstacles on the way, expressed in tight openings. If you don’t fit into one of these, the LONER game will throw you back to the beginning of the flight. The holes change every session, some remain static, others move and become overgrown with movable mechanisms.

Continuous movement without crashes reveals excerpts of text from the diary of the protagonist and Alma’s girlfriend. There are 53 such excerpts in total, and their appearance in the book will be marked by a change in the color scheme of the level and a switch to a new soundtrack. After gaining access to all chapters, the ZEN mode opens in the LONER game, it differs from the usual one:

  • optional obstacle passing;
  • lack of new history pages;
  • Enjoy atmospheric music with futuristic visuals.

LONER game graphics, sound and controls

Download LONER stands for minimalistic graphics: an airplane is placed in the center of the screen, colored lights are placed on the wings, a faint and unknown light is seen in front. The location of obstacles and their appearance is determined randomly, based on the melody in the background. In general, the music consists of 8 compositions, which are pleasant to hear apart from the game. The tracks will appeal to melancholic and depressed people.

With control in LONER, everything is complicated, as with such on a mobile platform. The aircraft does not always respond adequately to finger gestures, sometimes tilting clockwise. The situation is corrected by adjusting the sensitivity or changing the control in the game settings for tilting the device.

The average project score of 4.6 points out of 5 encourages the download of the LONER game for free.

The positive aspects of the game include:

  • visual effects;
  • musical accompaniment;
  • the story of the protagonist /

Cons:

  • monotonous, slow gameplay;
  • problems with the translation of the story into Russian.

The game is developed by the Chinese studio Kunpo. You can download the LONER game on mobile devices running Android and iOS. The version for the green robot is free and free of ads, but the music is offered to be unlocked separately. The version for “apple” devices is sold for 149 rubles and offers all content at once, without additional purchases.

As a result, we get an original game, saturated with the motive of the loneliness of the main character, who gradually finds and falls in love with a beautiful girl from high society. The project is recommended for those who do not crave quick gameplay and want to relax to pleasant music with notes of a piano.

You can free download LONER for iOS on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download LONER for iOS the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires iOS 8.0 and up
  • Category Arcade
  • Developer kunpo.cc
  • Content Rating 4+
  • Download LONER for other OS Not available

Лицензия Бесплатно
Системные требования iOS 8.0 или более поздняя
Скачать LONER для других ОС Недоступно
Категория Аркады
Возрастные ограничения 4+
Языки Русский, Английский
Официальный сайт kunpo.cc
Оценка пользователей 5 из 5 (1 голос)

Обзор игры LONER

LONER — это медитативная ритмическая игра о военном летчике, историю которого раскрывают через найденные в ходе прохождения кусочки текста. Пролетите сквозь многочисленные препятствия, прочувствуйте атмосферу гнетущего одиночества и узнайте, чем завершится жизнь Лонера.

Игровой процесс

Если скачать игру LONER, сперва появится емкое обучение управлению:

  • свайпы двумя пальцами по экрану вниз или вверх приводит самолёт к движению на соответствующую высоту;
  • асинхронное движение пальцев (один вверх, другой вниз), вращает самолёт по часовой стрелке.

В настройках можно изменить управление, установив смену направления на повороты девайса, что субъективно удобнее. Соответственно, если скачать LONER придется довольствоваться системой жестов.

Что до геймплея, то он подан в бесконечном полете вперед, под успокаивающую мелодию на заднем фоне. Оценить музыкальное сопровождение по достоинству предлагают, одев наушники. Чтобы вы не расслабились окончательно, на пути встречаются препятствия, выраженные в тесных проёмах. Если в один из таких не вписаться, игра LONER отбросит вас обратно к началу полёта. Отверстия меняются каждую сессию, одни сохраняют статичность, другие двигаются и обрастают подвижными механизмами.

Продолжительное движение без крушений открывает отрывки текста из дневника главного героя и девушки Альмы. Всего таких отрывков 53, а их появление в книге ознаменуются сменой цветовой гаммы уровня и переключением на новый саундтрек. После получения доступа ко всем главам, в игре LONER открывается режим ZEN, от обычного он отличается:

  • необязательным прохождением препятствий;
  • отсутствием новых страниц истории;
  • наслаждайтесь атмосферной музыкой с футуристическими визуальными эффектами.

Графика, звук и управление в игре LONER

Скачать LONER стоит за минималистичную графику: в центр экрана помещен самолет, на крыльях размещены цветные огни, впереди виднеется слабый и неизведанный свет. Расположение препятствий и их вид определяют случайно, опираясь на мелодию на заднем фоне. В целом, музыка состоит из 8 композиций, которые приятно слышать в отрыве от игры. Треки понравятся меланхоликам и людям, пребывающим в депрессии.

С управлением в LONER всё сложно, как с таковым на мобильной платформе. Самолёт не всегда адекватно реагирует на жесты пальцами, иногда «криво» кренясь по часовой стрелке. Ситуацию исправляет регулировка чувствительности или смена управления в настройках игры на наклоны девайса.

Подстёгивает скачать игру LONER бесплатно средняя оценка проекта в 4,6 баллов из 5.

К положительным моментам игры относят:

  • визуальные эффекты;
  • музыкальное сопровождение;
  • историю главного героя/

Из минусов:

  • однообразный, медленный геймплей;
  • проблемы с переводом истории на русский.

За разработку игру отвечает китайская студия Kunpo. Скачать игру LONER можно на мобильные устройства под управлением Android и iOS. Версия для зеленого робота бесплатная и лишена рекламы, но музыку предлагают разблокировать отдельно. Версия для «яблочных» девайсов продается за 149 рублей и предлагает сразу весь контент, без дополнительных покупок.

Как итог — получаем оригинальную игру, пропитанную мотивом одиночества главного героя, который постепенно находит и влюбляется в прекрасную девушку из высокого общества. Проект рекомендован тем, кто не жаждет быстрого геймплея и желает расслабиться под приятную музыку с нотками пианино.

Редактор: Рюрик
LONER для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Скачать игру LONER последняя версия для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

5
Оценок: 1
5
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
LONER для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Скачать игру LONER русская версия на телефон

LONER для iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Скачать игру LONER полная версия на телефон