Description

The official Google Analytics mobile app helps you track your business on the go. There is no need to talk about how well the developers from Google approach their own products – updates, patches in the network code and important tips appear here with enviable regularity and without lunch breaks.

It’s more about the ability to change those who have access to information. Google Analytics adds administrators, article contributors, and marketers. And everyone can set up exclusive access rights and even set special restrictions that will affect the level of control.

Google Analytics Features

  • Check KPIs in embedded reports.
  • Compare date ranges and apply segments.
  • Real-time data monitoring.
  • Explore Google Analytics to create custom reports with any combination of metrics, sizes, and segments that interest you.
  • Save any reports to your dashboard so you can easily return to them.

You can free download Google Analytics for iOS on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Google Analytics for iOS the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires iOS 8.0 and up
  • Category Business
  • Developer analytics.google.com
  • Content Rating 4+
  • Download Google Analytics for other OS Not available

Описание

Официальное мобильное приложение Google Analytics помогает отслеживать ваш бизнес на ходу. О том, насколько качественно разработчики из Google подходят к собственным продуктам лишний раз рассказывать не приходится – обновления, заплатки в сетевом коде и важные подсказки тут появляются с завидной регулярностью и без перерывов на обед.

Речь скорее о возможности сменить тех, кому открыт доступ к информации. В Google Analytics добавляются и администраторы, и те, кто добавляет статьи, и маркетологи. И каждому можно настроить эксклюзивные права доступа и даже выставить специальные ограничения, которые повлияют на уровень контроля.

Особенности Google Analytics

  • Проверка ключевых показателей во встроенных отчетах.
  • Сравнить диапазоны дат и применять сегменты.
  • Мониторинг данных в реальном времени.
  • Исследуйте Google Analytics, чтобы создавать собственные отчеты с любой комбинацией показателей, размеров и сегментов, которые вам интересны.
  • Сохраните любые отчеты на панели управления, чтобы вы могли легко вернуться к ним.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Google Analytics для iOS на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Google Analytics бесплатно для iOS последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия iOS 8.0 и выше
  • Категория Бизнес
  • Разработчик analytics.google.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 4+
  • Скачать Google Analytics для других ОС Android