Description

Zombie Tsunami – attack the city with a horde of zombies. Turn pedestrians into zombies and create the largest horde.

Devour your friends and challenge them to a mad race to destroy everything in your path. The number of Zombie Tsunami players proudly exceeded 200 million worldwide.

Arcade Zombie Tsunami is very different from competitors in the genre. Here you will not have to devour anyone, lightning fast biting off parts of the body that come across in the way and gnawing at the world and space around. Quite the opposite – the characters found on the way must become allies!

Each bitten inhabitant of the metropolis will instantly turn from a human into a revived corpse, which is easy to command, moving towards new goals and objectives. This kind of gameplay makes you spend hours thinking over actions, reacting with lightning speed to events around you and willingly cooperating with everyone at once. As a result, the passage turns from an arcade with murders into a curious puzzle for the mind.

Features of Zombie Tsunami

  • Control a whole horde with just one button
  • 10 crazy bonuses, ninjas, dragons, UFOs and more
  • Ready to unlock category upgrades
  • Raise zombie birds and use their power
  • Over 300 missions to destroy
  • 11 sets of travel decorations

You can free download Zombie Tsunami for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Zombie Tsunami for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3 and up
  • Category Arcade
  • Developer mobigame.net
  • Content Rating 7+
  • Download Zombie Tsunami for other OS iOS

Game Rating

4.6
Total: 7
Rate this game

Описание

Zombie Tsunami — нападите на город ордой зомби. Превратите пешеходов в зомби и создайте самую большую орду.

Пожрите своих друзей, и бросьте им вызов на безумную гонку по уничтожению всего на вашем пути. Количество игроков в Zombie Tsunami с гордостью превысило 200 миллионов по всему миру.

Аркада Zombie Tsunami сильно отличается от конкурентов по жанру. Тут никого не придется пожирать, молниеносно откусывая попадающиеся на пути части тела и разгрызая мир и пространство вокруг. Совсем наоборот – найденные на пути персонажи обязаны стать союзниками!

Каждый укушенный житель мегаполиса мгновенно превратится из человека в ожившего мертвеца, которым легко командовать, двигая к новым целям и задачам. Подобный геймплей заставляет часами продумывать действия, молниеносно реагировать на события вокруг и охотно сотрудничать со всеми и сразу. Как результат – прохождение превращается из аркады с убийствами в любопытную задачку для ума.

Особенности Zombie Tsunami

  • Управления целой ордой всего одной кнопкой
  • 10 бредовых бонусов, ниндзя, драконы, НЛО и не только
  • Готовые к разблокировке повышения категории
  • Поднимайте птиц-зомби и пользуйтесь их могуществом
  • Более 300 миссий на уничтожение
  • 11 наборов декораций для путешествий

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Zombie Tsunami для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Zombie Tsunami бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация

  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3 и выше
  • Категория Аркады
  • Разработчик mobigame.net
  • Возрастные ограничения 7+
  • Скачать Zombie Tsunami для других ОС iOS

Рейтинг игры

4,6
Всего: 7
Оцените эту игру