Description

Vegas Crime Simulator is an episodic 3D action movie based on ideas and concepts known from the Grand Theft Auto series: the same character embroiled in an intricate conflict, a similar metropolis with memorable landmarks, and even narrative details and those acquaintances.

And yet you should not wait for an exact copy – there are many trump cards in the sleeves of the developers from Naxeex Publishing related to the way the plot is presented, and with the combat system, and even with the mode of additional purchases that open up access to tanks, helicopters and prohibited military equipment.

Features of Vegas Crime Simulator

  • City. Center of concentration of evil in Vegas Crime – Las Vegas. Casinos, restaurants, petty pickpockets and criminals terrorizing poorly lit streets at night. It won’t take long to join the new life – the virtual world has long been mired in squabbles and enmity.
  • Battles. The battles are dynamic and take place in several modes. Sometimes you have to shoot, repelling waves of approaching enemies, even more often you have to move around in vehicles, look for equipment and communicate with NPCs.
  • Realism. It is difficult to call the world around us anything close to the real one. Many passages are poorly detailed, while others appear to be copied from science fiction magazines. And yet, the universe looks stylish and uniform, which means you won’t have to be distracted by unnecessary details.
  • Equipment. You will have to fight with the help of the classic set of a soldier operating on the front line. Pistols, machine guns, grenades. Also – contact mines, rocket launchers and other gizmos that can blow up half of the street. But is it worth repeating for enemies?

Vegas Crime Simulator – tons of ammo and weapons! Car theft! Addictive gameplay: The hottest crime spots in Vegas are waiting for you! A criminal has appeared in Vegas. He attacks ordinary citizens, kills police officers, steals various types of vehicles.

You are given a unique opportunity to become this super villain. At your disposal are many different ammunition and weapons. Become the head of the Vegas crime streets!

You can free download Vegas Crime Simulator for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Vegas Crime Simulator for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3 and up
  • Category Simulation
  • Developer naxeex.com
  • Content Rating 16+
  • Download Vegas Crime Simulator for other OS Not available

Описание

Vegas Crime Simulator – эпизодический трехмерный боевик, разработанный на основе идей и концепций, известных по серии Grand Theft Auto: тот же персонаж, втянутый в запутанный конфликт, схожий мегаполис с запоминающимися достопримечательностями, и даже детали повествования и те знакомые.

И все же ждать точной копии не стоит – в рукаве разработчиков из Naxeex Publishing немало козырей, связанных и с тем, как подан сюжет, и с боевой системой и даже с режимом дополнительных покупок, открывающих доступ к танкам, вертолетам и запрещенной армейской технике.

Особенности Vegas Crime Simulator

  • Город. Центр сосредоточения зла в Vegas Crime – Лас-Вегас. Казино, рестораны, мелкие карманники и преступники, терроризирующие плохо освещенные улочки по ночам. Вливаться в новую жизнь не придется долго – виртуальный мир давно погряз в склоках и вражде.
  • Сражения. Битвы динамичны и протекают в нескольких режимах. Порой придется стрелять, отбивая волны надвигающихся врагов, еще чаще предстоит передвигаться на транспорте, искать снаряжение и общаться с NPC.
  • Реалистичность. Назвать мир вокруг хоть сколько-нибудь близким к реальному сложно. Многие места слабо детализированы, остальные же – выглядят скопированными журналов о научной фантастике. И все же вселенная выглядит стильно и единообразно, а, значит, отвлекаться на лишние детали уже не придется.
  • Снаряжение. Воевать придется с помощью классического набора солдата, орудующего на передовой. Пистолеты, автоматы, гранаты. Еще – контактные мины, ракетницы и прочие вещицы, способные подорвать половину улицы. Но стоит ли повторять за врагами?

Vegas Crime Simulator — великое множество боеприпасов и оружия! Угон автомобилей! Захватывающий геймплей: самые горячие точки преступности в Vegas ждут вас! В Vegas появился преступник. Он совершает нападения на простых граждан, убивает полицейских, угоняет различные виды транспортных средств.

Вам предоставляется уникальная возможность стать этим супер злодеем. В вашем распоряжении множество различных боеприпасов и оружия. Стань главным на улицах преступности в Vegas!

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Vegas Crime Simulator для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Vegas Crime Simulator бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация

  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3 и выше
  • Категория Симуляторы
  • Разработчик naxeex.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 16+
  • Скачать Vegas Crime Simulator для других ОС Недоступно

Рейтинг игры

4,6
Всего: 9
Оцените эту игру