Description

The Walking Dead is an episodic puzzle game in the Interactive Cinema genre developed and published by Telltale Games since mid-2012.

The plot of the puzzle is based on the comics “The Walking Dead”, but borrows some ideas, events and concepts from the series of the same name, and therefore often switches, changes the pace and way of narration.

Sometimes in The Walking Dead, the story unfolds as if a Hollywood action movie was just around the corner. But in less than ten minutes, “bookish” calmness and artistic regularity with a pinch of humor and an atmosphere of spreading horror return to the screens.

Developers offer to get acquainted with Walking Dead on Android mobile platforms. Regardless of the choice, you should immediately remember: the first, introductory episode is distributed free of charge, but you will have to pay for the rest, and the amount depends on the chosen platform, region and method of payment (it is not at all necessary to redeem episodes one by one, you can immediately open a whole pack and instantly move into the world of the incessant apocalypse – here the choice depends on each member of the community).

From the Walking Dead, you should expect unpredictability woven into the atmosphere of horror and the theme of the zombie apocalypse. However, one should take the narration not as computer entertainment, but as a book written in advance by the authors and changing only partially. Here it will not be possible to prevent the death of each character, completely and completely rebuild the storyline, or turn the main character from a daredevil into a coward hiding behind the backs of his comrades. But even with such restrictions, the legend of the “Walking Dead” will forever remain in the heart.

You can free download The Walking Dead for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download The Walking Dead for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3.3 and up
  • Category Adventure
  • Developer skybound.com
  • Content Rating 18+
  • Download The Walking Dead for other OS iOS

Описание

The Walking Dead – эпизодическая головоломка жанра «Интерактивное кино», разрабатываемая и издаваемая студией Telltale Games с середины 2012 года.

Сюжетно головоломка основана на комиксах «Ходячие мертвецы», но некоторые идеи, события и концепции заимствует и из одноименного сериала, а потому частенько переключается меняет темп и способ повествования.

Иногда в Walking Dead история разворачивается так, словно до голливудского боевика рукой подать. Но не пройдет и десяти минут, как на экраны возвращается «книжное» спокойствие и художественная размеренность с щепоткой юмора и атмосферой распространяющегося ужаса.

Знакомиться с Walking Dead разработчики предлагают и на мобильных платформах Android. Вне зависимости от выбора стоит сразу же запомнить: первый, вступительный эпизод распространяется бесплатно, а вот за остальные придется платить, причем суммы зависит от выбранной платформы, региона и способа оплаты (совсем необязательно выкупать эпизоды поштучно, можно сразу же открыть целый пак и мгновенно переместиться в мир непрекращающегося апокалипсиса – тут уж выбор зависит от каждого участника сообщества).

От Walking Dead стоит ждать непредсказуемости, вплетенной в атмосферу ужаса и тематику зомби-апокалипсиса. Однако, воспринимать повествование, стоит не как компьютерное развлечение, а как книгу, заранее написанную авторами и меняющуюся лишь частично. Тут не получится предотвратить смерть каждого персонажа, целиком и полностью перестроить сюжетную линию или же превратить главного героя из смельчака в труса, скрывающегося за спинами соратников. Но даже с учетом подобных ограничений легенда о «Ходячих мертвецах» навсегда остается в сердце.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно The Walking Dead для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте The Walking Dead бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3.3 и выше
  • Категория Приключения
  • Разработчик skybound.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 18+
  • Скачать The Walking Dead для других ОС iOS