Description

Standoff is a large-scale, realistic and unusually serious military-tactical action movie, diligently exploiting the ideas and concepts of the Counter-Strike first-person shooter series.

The gameplay is based on the same team confrontations between terrorists and special forces units, similar modes and familiar maps, forcing you to choose positions correctly and shoot accurately. As in the action movie from Valve, you can get to victory in different ways: in the course of military clashes, you can take the role of an attack aircraft rushing into the embrasure in the forefront, and a sniper covering allies, and a coordinator, distributing forces across the map and forcing to report on every action taken. … Sometimes roles will have to be mixed and tasks changed. And all for the sake of the team and the triumphant conclusion of the competitive session.

Standoff is a mind-blowing online confrontation between two teams in a free multiplayer session shooter. Who are you: stormtrooper, sniper or stealthy lover? Choose your role and weapons in Team Deathmatch, Capture The Flag, Arms Race or Sniper Duel modes and show your superiority over the enemy. Unbridled action, multiplayer and rating system will not let you relax. Play with your friends online in Standoff or with thousands of other players online from all over the world!

Items and weapons in Standoff, if not completely, then almost 90% are copied from the military-tactical shooter Counter-Strike: Global Offensive: the same pistols with different armor-piercing and rate of fire, the same sniper rifles and machine guns, the already familiar shields of police officers, grenades and tongs, which increase the speed of defusing terrorist bombs placed on the points.

Differences can be found only in the number of available graphic add-ons for weapons: if in the action movie from Valve there are fifty knives and decorations for equipment, then in Standoff you have to interact only with a modest batch of inventory. However, cases with equipment have already appeared, which means that the long-awaited skins will definitely appear.

You can free download Standoff for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Standoff for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3.3 and up
  • Category Action
  • Developer Axlebolt
  • Content Rating 16+
  • Download Standoff for other OS Not available

Описание

Standoff – масштабный, реалистичный и необычайно серьезный военно-тактический боевик, старательно эксплуатирующий идеи и концепции серии шутеров от первого лица Counter-Strike.

В основе геймплея – те же командные противостояния между террористами и отрядами спецназа, схожие режимы и знакомые карты, заставляющие грамотно выбирать позиции и точно стрелять. Как и в боевике от Valve добраться до победы можно разными способами: по ходу военных столкновений можно принимать роль и штурмовика, бросающегося на амбразуру в первых рядах, и снайпера, прикрывающего союзников, и координатора, распределяющего силы по карте и вынуждающего отчитываться о каждом совершенном действии. Порой роли придется смешивать, а задачи – менять. И все ради команды и триумфального завершения состязательной сессии.

Standoff — умопомрачительное онлайн противостояние двух команд в бесплатном многопользовательском сессионом шутере. Кто ты: штурмовик, снайпер или любитель скрытных операций? Выбери свою роль и вооружение в режимах Team Deathmatch, Capture The Flag, Arms Race или Sniper Duel и покажи свое превосходство над противником. Безудержный экшн, мультиплеер и система рейтингов не дадут тебе расслабиться. Играй с друзьями по сети в Standoff или с тысячами других игроков онлайн со всех уголков планеты!

Предметы и оружие в Standoff, если не полностью, то почти на 90% скопированы из военно-тактического шутера Counter-Strike: Global Offensive: те же пистолеты с разной бронебойностью и скорострельностью, те же снайперские винтовки и автоматы, уже знакомые щиты полицейских, гранаты и щипцы, увеличивающие скорость обезвреживания расставленных на точках террористических бомб.

Отыскать различия можно лишь в количестве доступных графических надстроек для оружия: если в боевике от Valve представлено полсотни ножей и украшений для снаряжения, то в Standoff взаимодействовать приходится лишь со скромной партией инвентаря. Впрочем, кейсы со снаряжением уже появились, а, значит, долгожданные скины еще обязательно появятся.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Standoff для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Standoff бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3.3 и выше
  • Категория Экшен
  • Разработчик Axlebolt
  • Возрастные ограничения 16+
  • Скачать Standoff для других ОС Недоступно