Description

Red Ball 4 is the sequel to the red ball series. Ahead of you is an exciting platformer with a variety of puzzles and dangerous enemies.

Red Ball 4 storyline and gameplay

Red Ball 4 begins with an unpretentious story about a world inhabited by funny round people. One day, his old friend returns to the settlement of the protagonist, who changed the shape from a circle to a square. He says that the world is in danger, because evil squares are prowling everywhere, wanting to flatten everything in their own image, including the planet Earth. From this point on, the Red Ball 4 passage begins.

The campaign against newly formed enemies takes place in 5 zones. The game has casual physics, but surprisingly, Red Ball 4 moon, where the action takes place in space, does not affect gravity in any way, apart from special platforms. We return to the locations, and they look like this:

  1. Green Hills.
  2. Deep forest.
  3. Dark Factory.
  4. Battle for the moon.
  5. Underground passages.

All of them are divided into 15 levels, personifying the difference between peace-loving balls (live in harmony with nature) and dark squares (desolation everywhere, use technologies that pollute the environment). At the end of each location in Red Ball 4, bosses are waiting for you, or rather one powerful cube. After defeating it, the zone is considered passed, but the next one may not open due to a shortage of gold coins. The only way to play Red Ball 4 so that the following locations open immediately is quite simple and requires you to adhere to the following rules:

  • Kill all enemies you meet on the way.
  • Collect gold coins scattered throughout the level.
  • If you accidentally missed one of the elements – start over.

You can find out which medal you will receive at the end thanks to the scale located in the upper right corner. But not everything is so simple, there are lives in Red Ball 4. Only 5, but during the game, they are divided into 3 hearts, where one is taken away from opponents for blows or, they are removed at once, if the ball gets under a circular saw or falls into the abyss / water. Those take a long time to recover, and Red Ball 4 level 35 picks them up almost immediately. If you lose them all, you will have to wait for automatic recovery, where one life takes 20 minutes of real time.

This rule applies to the free version, and if you want to know how to complete Red Ball 4, you will need to watch ads (restores all 5 attempts at once) or purchase a premium for 149 rubles, where the limit on the number of repetitions is removed. The amount of advertising pushes you to buy VIP status, although you can get rid of it by launching the game without an Internet connection.

You can free download Red Ball 4 for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Red Ball 4 for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Game Rating

5.0
Total: 3
Rate this game

Описание

Red Ball 4 — это продолжение серии игр о красном шаре. Впереди вас ждет захватывающий платформер с разнообразными головоломками и опасными врагами.

Сюжет и игровые возможности Red Ball 4

Красный шар Red Ball 4 начинается с незатейливой истории о мире, населенном веселыми кругляшами. В один из дней, в поселение главного героя возвращается его старый друг, изменивший форму с окружности на квадрат. Он рассказывает, что мир находится в опасности, ведь всюду рыщут злобные квадраты, желающие сплющить все по своему подобию, включая планету Земля. С этого момента начинается Red Ball 4 прохождение.

Поход против новообразованных врагов проходит по 5 зонам. В игре присутствует казуальная физика, но на удивление, Red Ball 4 луна, где действия происходят в космосе, никак не влияет на гравитацию, не считая специальные платформы. Возвращаемся к локациям, и выглядят они так:

  1. Зелёные холмы.
  2. Дремучий лес.
  3. Мрачная фабрика.
  4. Битва за луну.
  5. Подземные ходы.

Все они поделены по 15 уровней, олицетворяя разницу между миролюбивыми шарами (живут в гармонии с природой) и темными квадратами (всюду запустение, используют технологии, загрязняющие окружающую среду). В конце каждой локации Red Ball 4 вас ждут боссы, а точнее один мощный куб. Победив его, зона считается пройденной, но следующая может не открыться по причине недобора золотых монет. Единственный способ, как проходить игру Red Ball 4, чтобы следующие локации сразу открывались, достаточно прост и требует придерживаться следующих правил:

  • Убивайте всех врагов, встретившихся на пути.
  • Собирайте золотые монетки, раскиданные по всему уровню.
  • Случайно упустили один из элементов — начинайте уровень заново.

Узнать, какую медаль вы получите в конце, можно благодаря шкале, расположенной в правом верхнем углу. Но не всё так просто, в Red Ball 4 есть жизни. Всего 5, но во время игры те поделены на 3 сердечка, где по одному отнимают за удары от противников или, снимают сразу все, попади шар под циркулярную пилу или упади в пропасть/воду. Восстанавливаются те долго, а Red Ball 4 35 уровень забирает их практически сразу. Если их все потерять, придется ждать автоматического восстановления, где на одну жизнь уходит 20 минут реального времени.

Это правило распространяется на бесплатную версию и, если вы хотите узнать, как пройти Red Ball 4, понадобится смотреть рекламу (восстанавливает все 5 попыток сразу) или приобрести премиум за 149 рублей, где снимается ограничение на количество повторений. Подталкивает к покупке VIP-статуса количество рекламы, хотя от неё можно избавиться, запустив игру без подключенного интернета.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Red Ball 4 для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Red Ball 4 бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация

  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3.3 и выше
  • Категория Аркады
  • Разработчик fdg-entertainment.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Red Ball 4 для других ОС iOS

Рейтинг игры

5,0
Всего: 3
Оцените эту игру