Description

Rebahan LK21 – Watch the latest movies and TV series with Indonesian subtitles for free in an app that contains video in selectable image quality in 1080, 720, 480 and 360 resolutions without buffering. You can even enjoy watching on TV via Chromecast (mp4).

Rebahan LK21 is an “unofficial” app created by the Indonesian film and TV series lovers community.

Notes:

All videos and trailers are displayed for advertising purposes uploaded by other users on the Internet. Copyright. The original owner is the owner of the video.

You should be aware that all video trailers contained in this application are web search results on the internet. We don’t store the file on our own server, we just embed the code to embed the video into the Rebahin app. This application does not store any files containing trademarks or copyrights, all videos are copyrighted by the original owner. If you are the owner of any content that appears in the Rebahin app and you do not authorize the use of this content, please let us know so we can remove it directly from our database.

Everything displayed is an iframe taken from third party sources like IMDB, youtube, facebook and others.

You can free download Rebahan LK21 for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Rebahan LK21 for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.4 and up
  • Category Entertainment
  • Developer Deso Wayang
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Rebahan LK21 for other OS Not available

Описание

Rebahan LK21 — бесплатно смотрите последние фильмы и сериалы с индонезийскими субтитрами в приложении, которое содержит видео с выбираемым качеством изображения с разрешением 1080, 720, 480 и 360 без буферизации. Вы даже можете наслаждаться просмотром по телевизору через Chromecast (mp4).

Rebahan LK21 — это «неофициальное» приложение, созданное на основе сообщества любителей индонезийских фильмов и сериалов.

Примечания:

Все видео и трейлеры отображаются в рекламных целях, загруженных другими пользователями в Интернете. Авторские права. Первоначальным владельцем является владелец видео.

Вы должны знать, что все видеотрейлеры, содержащиеся в этом приложении, являются результатами веб-поиска в Интернете. Мы не храним файл на нашем собственном сервере, а только встраиваем код для встраивания видео в приложение Rebahin. Это приложение не хранит файлы, содержащие товарные знаки или авторские права, авторские права на все видео принадлежат первоначальному владельцу. Если вы являетесь владельцем любого контента, который появляется в приложении Rebahin, и вы не разрешаете использование этого контента, сообщите нам, чтобы мы могли удалить его прямо из нашей базы данных.

Все отображаемое — это iframe, взятый из сторонних источников, таких как IMDB, youtube, facebook и других.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Rebahan LK21 для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Rebahan LK21 бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.4 и выше
  • Категория Развлечения
  • Разработчик Deso Wayang
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Rebahan LK21 для других ОС Недоступно