Description

Pokémon GO is an adventure game where you have to collect different Pokémon in real life in different parts of the city.

Even those children who have not previously watched the Pokemon series are interested in this game. Nintendo has partnered with Ingress to release this game. It quickly gained popularity in different parts of the world and attracted users, since all actions take place in it in real time. The app is completely free, but some things can be purchased with real money.

What attracted Pokemon GO users and what is special about it?

  1. In order to receive accurate information about the location of the player, you need to connect to the Internet. This way the application will perform better.
  2. A wide variety of Pokémon can be found in the game, such as Pikachu, Charizard and many more.
  3. You can catch Pokemon with simple gestures – swipes, throwing a Pokeball at it.
  4. As soon as level 5 is reached, which can be earned by catching Pokémon and collecting items. In this case, the player gets the opportunity to open the PokeGym training rooms.
  5. Also, some Pokémon can be found near their home environment, for example, you can take Water Pokémon. They can be found, of course, near the water: pond, lake, sea, etc.
  6. To stock up on balls or useful items, you need to visit other interesting places, such as: the gym, museums, monuments, etc.

Pokemon GO – Venusaur, Charizard, Blastoise, Pikachu and many more Pokemon have been discovered on planet Earth! Now you have a chance to discover and capture Pokémon around you – so get ready, go outside and explore the world. You will join one of three teams and fight for prestige with your Pokémon by your side.

Pokemon GO is entertainment that, just a week after its release, turned from an unconventional and mobile MMORPG into a unique and unattainable phenomenon. Those who used to spend hours and weeks using smartphones, tablets and computers unexpectedly got out onto the streets, started communication, joint searches and endless acquaintances. The Pokémon fever has not yet stopped – millions of participants still sit at PokéStops, look at the sights of their hometowns and travel to neighboring regions for exclusive finds and new experiences.

Features of Pokemon GO

  • When you walk around the surroundings of Pokemon GO, your smartphone will vibrate when there is a Pokemon nearby. Accept the target and throw the Poke Ball.
  • Visit PokeStops found in interesting locations such as museums, art installations, historical markers and monuments to stock up on Poke balls and useful items.
  • As you level up your Pokemon GO, you can catch more powerful Pokemon to complete the Pokedex. You can add to your collection by hatching Pokémon eggs based on the distances you walk. Help your Pokémon evolve by catching many of these.
  • As your Charmander develops into Charmeleon and then Charizard, you can fight together to win the final battle.

You can free download Pokemon GO for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Pokemon GO for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Game Rating

5.0
Total: 3
Rate this game

Описание

Pokémon GO – это приключенческая игра, в которой придется собирать различных покемонов в реальной жизни в разных частях города.

Заинтересовались этой игрой даже те дети, которые ранее не смотрели сериал про покемонов. Компания Nintendo совместно с Ingress выпустили эту игру. Она достаточно быстро получила популярность в разных частях земного шара и завлекла пользователей, поскольку все действия происходят в ней в режиме реального времени. Приложение совершенно бесплатное, но некоторые вещи в нем можно купить за настоящие деньги.

Чем же так привлекла игра Pokemon GO пользователей и что в ней особенного?

  1. Для того чтобы получить точную информацию о местоположении игрока, необходимо подключиться к интернету. Таким образом, приложение будет лучше работать.
  2. В игре можно найти множество разнообразных покемонов, например, Pikachu, Charizard и многие другие.
  3. Ловить покемонов можно простыми жестами – свайпами, кинув в него покебол.
  4. Как только будет достигнут 5 уровень, который можно заработать во время ловли покемонов и сбором предметов. В данном случае игрок получает возможность открыть тренировочные залы PokeGym.
  5. Также некоторых покемонов можно найти рядом с их родной средой, к примеру, можно взять водяных покемонов. Их можно найти, естественно, у воды: пруд, озеро, море и т.п.
  6. Чтобы запастись мячами или же полезными предметами, требуется посещать другие интересные места, такие как: спортзал, музеи, памятники и т.д.

Pokemon GO — Venusaur, Charizard, Blastoise, Pikachu и многие другие покемоны были обнаружены на планете Земля! Теперь у вас есть шанс открыть и захватить покемонов вокруг вас — так что будьте готовы, выходите на улицу и исследуйте мир. Вы присоединитесь к одной из трех команд и сразитесь за престиж с вашим Покемоном на вашей стороне. Pokemon GO – развлечение, которое уже через неделю после релиза превратилось из нетрадиционной и подвижной MMORPG в неповторимый и недосягаемый феномен.

Те, кто раньше проводил за смартфонами, планшетами и компьютерами часы и недели неожиданно выбрались на улицы, приступили к общению, совместным поискам и бесконечным знакомствам. Лихорадка покемонов до сих пор не прекратилась – миллионы участников до сих пор восседают у покестопов, разглядывают достопримечательности родных городов и путешествуют в соседние регионы ради эксклюзивных находок и новых впечатлений.

Особенности Pokemon GO

  • Когда вы ходите по окрестностям Pokemon GO, ваш смартфон будет вибрировать, когда поблизости будет покемон. Примите цель и бросьте Poke Ball.
  • Посетите PokeStops, найденные в интересных местах, таких как музеи, художественные инсталляции, исторические маркеры и памятники, чтобы запастись мячами Poke и полезными предметами.
  • По мере того как вы повышаете уровень Pokemon GO, вы сможете поймать более мощного Pokemon, чтобы завершить Pokedex. Вы можете добавить в свою коллекцию, вылупив яйца Pokémon на основе расстояний, которые вы идете. Помогите своему Покемону развиться, поймав много подобных.
  • По мере того, как ваш Charmander развивается в Charmeleon, а затем Charizard, вы можете сражаться вместе, чтобы победить в финальной битве.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Pokemon GO для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Pokemon GO бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация

  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.4 и выше
  • Категория Приключения
  • Разработчик pokemongolive.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Pokemon GO для других ОС Windows

Рейтинг игры

5,0
Всего: 3
Оцените эту игру