Description

Plants vs Zombies is a tower defense strategy game about the confrontation between plants and the living dead.

Grow different fauna near your house, combine them with each other and don’t let the zombies get into your house. The classic Plants vs Zombies story is about the undead returning to life, turning over garden plants that are used as defensive turrets. They are planted on 5 lines, divided into 9 cells. The attack of the dead begins with 1-2 monsters, gradually the number of enemies increases.

Plants vs Zombies are offered according to the following rules:

  1. Planting plants uses solar energy that comes down from the sky or is generated by sunflowers.
  2. Defensive structures are limited by the size of the map.
  3. If enemies eat obstacles on the way Plants vs Zombies will give an attempt to continue for free by launching a lawn mower in the line (its type depends on the level).
  4. The game has 6 zones with 10 tasks each.
  5. Besides the classic gameplay, there are mini-games.

In order not to lose interest in the passage of Plants vs Zombies, plants against zombies open “towers” after the completion of the stages. With the constant growth of the amount of defensive greenery, at the beginning of each level you will have to choose 6 plants that the user will use to fight against the carrion. From time to time, “Mad Dave” will visit you. He gives useful advice, for a fee, opens access to garden tools or unusual plants. In this case, it is worth downloading Plants vs Zombies in Russian, which helps to catch all the jokes of the character and understand the gameplay mechanics.

Walkthrough

Plants vs Zombies is closely related to plants and zombies. What you need to know about the first:

  1. Plant sunflowers near your house so that enemies cannot reach them.
  2. Leave the first two rows in Plants vs Zombies on Android for buildings that generate suns.
  3. Be sure to take potatoes and any vegetation with the ability to slow down opponents.
  4. Before starting a level, watch an ad to throw a rake at the level – this saves resources for the production of additional sunflower.
  5. After downloading Plants vs Zombies, experiment with the selection of vegetation to complete problematic tasks.

The latter are endowed with the following features:

  • The health level of “walkers” determines the number of sheds on their bodies (traffic cone, bucket, door). When playing Plants vs Zombies on Android, place more attack towers in the lane where the most protected enemy has appeared.
  • Observe special zombies with unusual behavior to know how to counter them during combat.
  • Before starting a new zone, keep an eye on the camera – it shows the total number of enemies and their type.

Stick to these rules when downloading Plants vs Zombies in order to be able to complete the game until the very end. Some aspects of the gameplay can change depending on the location:

  • bet on mushrooms at night;
  • in the pool, select a slot for the water sheet;
  • on the roof, use “buildings” in the form of catapults.

All these tips are applicable in Plants vs Zombies 2, but adjusted for the gameplay there, stretched over hundreds of levels. Plants vs Zombies – prepare your war plants, as a crowd of funny zombies is going to invade your house. Use your arsenal of 49 zombie refueling plants – peashooters, wall nuts, cherry bombs – to mulch 26 types of zombies before they break your door.

The background of the game Plants vs Zombies – somehow people settled in the forest and built houses. They lived and did not grieve, but then one day a disaster struck: an unclean force appeared nearby, namely, numerous walking dead, that is, zombies. Realizing how serious the danger was, people took potions and revived the plants, turning them into powerful allies. Thus began the enmity between the kingdom of the undead and the kingdom of plants.

Plants vs Zombies Features

  • Control all 50 levels of Plants vs Zombies Adventure Mode – Day, Night, Fog, Pool, Rooftop.
  • 26 funny dead zombies. Each of them has their own special skills, so you need to think quickly and quickly get down to dealing with them.
  • Be careful how you use the limited supply of greens and seeds. Zombies love brains so much that they will jump, run, dance, swim and even eat plants to get into your house. Open the Plants vs Zombies Almanac to learn more about all the zombies and plants to help plan your strategy.
  • Earn 49 Powerful Perennials as you progress and collect coins for bonuses and more.
  • Show off your evil zombie pursuit by earning 46 awesome achievements and showcasing your evil zombie pursuit.

You can free download Plants vs Zombies for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Plants vs Zombies for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.1 and up
  • Category Strategy
  • Developer ea.com
  • Content Rating 7+
  • Download Plants vs Zombies for other OS iOS Windows

Game Rating

4.6
Total: 8
Rate this game

Описание

Plants vs Zombies — стратегия в жанре «Tower Defense», о противостоянии растений и оживших мертвецов.

Выращивайте возле дома разную фауну, комбинируйте их между собой и не дайте зомби проникнуть к вам в дом. Классический сюжет в Plants vs Zombies о вернувшихся к жизни мертвецах, переворачивают садовые растения, которые используют в качестве оборонительных турелей. Сажают их на 5 линиях, поделенных на 9 клеток. Нападение покойников начинается с 1-2 монстров, постепенно количество врагов нарастает.

Играть в Plants vs Zombies предлагают по следующим правилам:

  1. На посадку растений тратят солнечную энергию, которая спускается с неба или генерируется подсолнухами.
  2. Оборонительные сооружения ограничены размером карты.
  3. Если враги съедят препятствия на пути Plants vs Zombies бесплатно даст попытку продолжить, запустив по линии газонокосилку (её вид зависит от уровня).
  4. В игре 6 зон по 10 заданий на каждую.
  5. Кроме классического игрового процесса, присутствуют мини-игры.

Чтобы не потерять интерес к прохождению Plants vs Zombies, растения против зомби открывают «вышки» после завершения этапов. С постоянным ростом количества оборонительной зелени, в начале каждого уровня придется выбирать 6 растений, которые пользователь будет использовать для боя против мертвечины. Периодически к вам в гости будет заходить «Безумный Дэйв». Он даёт полезные советы, за отдельную плату открывает доступ к садовым инструментам или необычным растениям. В этом случае стоит скачать Plants vs Zombies на русском языке, что помогает уловить все шутки персонажа и разобраться в геймплейных механиках.

Прохождение

Прохождение игры Plants vs Zombies тесно связано с растениями и зомби. Что надо знать о первых:

  1. Высаживайте подсолнухи возле дома, чтобы к ним не могли добраться враги.
  2. Первые два ряда в Plants vs Zombies на Андроид оставляйте под постройки, вырабатывающие солнца.
  3. Обязательно берите картошку и любую растительность со способностью тормозить противников.
  4. Перед началом уровня смотрите рекламу, чтобы бросить на уровне грабли — это экономит ресурсы на производство дополнительного подсолнуха.
  5. Скачав Plants vs Zombies экспериментируйте с подбором растительности для прохождения проблематичных заданий.

Вторые наделены следующими особенностями:

  • Уровень здоровья «ходячих» определяет количество навесов у них на теле (дорожный конус, ведро, дверь). Играя в Plants vs Zombies на Android ставьте больше атакующих вышек на линию, где появился наиболее защищенный враг.
  • Наблюдайте за особыми зомби с необычным поведением, чтобы знать, как им противостоять во время боя.
  • Перед стартом новой зоны следите за камерой — она показывает общее число врагов и их тип.

Придерживайтесь этих правил, когда скачаете Plants vs Zombies, чтобы получилось пройти игру до самого финала. Некоторые аспекты геймплея могут меняться, в зависимости от локации:

  • ночью делайте ставку на грибы;
  • в бассейне выделите слот под водяной лист;
  • на крыше используйте «постройки» в виде катапульт.

Все эти советы применимы во 2 версии Plants vs Zombies, но с поправкой на тамошний геймплей, растянутый на сотни уровней. Plants vs Zombies — подготовьте свои боевые растения, так как толпа забавных зомби собирается вторгнуться в ваш дом. Используйте свой арсенал из 49 зомби-заправляющих растений — peashooters, стенных орехов, вишневых бомб — чтобы мульчировать 26 типов зомби, прежде чем они сломают вашу дверь.

Предыстория игры Plants vs Zombies — как-то поселились в лесу люди и построили дома. Жили и не тужили, но вот однажды стряслась беда: поблизости объявилась нечистая сила, а именно многочисленные ходячие мертвецы, то есть зомби. Поняв, насколько серьёзна опасность, люди взяли зелья и оживили растения, превратив их в сильных союзников. Так началась вражда царства нежити с царством растений.

Особенности Plants vs Zombies

  • Управляйте всеми 50 уровнями режима приключений Plants vs Zombies — днем, ночью, туманом, в бассейне, на крыше.
  • 26 забавных мертвых зомби. Каждый из них обладает своими особыми навыками, поэтому вам нужно быстро подумать и быстрее приступить к борьбе с ними.
  • Будьте осторожны, как вы используете ограниченный запас зелени и семян. Зомби так любят мозги, что они будут прыгать, бегать, танцевать, плавать и даже есть растения, чтобы попасть в ваш дом. Откройте Альманах Plants vs Zombies, чтобы узнать больше обо всех зомби и растениях, чтобы помочь спланировать свою стратегию.
  • Заработайте 49 мощных многолетних растений, когда вы прогрессируете, и собирайте монеты, чтобы получить бонусы и многое другое.
  • Покажите свое злобное стремление к зомби, заработав 46 потрясающих достижений и продемонстрировав свое злобное стремление к зомби.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Plants vs Zombies для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Plants vs Zombies бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.1 и выше
  • Категория Стратегии
  • Разработчик ea.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 7+
  • Скачать Plants vs Zombies для других ОС iOS