Description

Plague Inc is a strategic disease simulator in which a virus is created to destroy humanity.

Develop transmission paths, symptoms, and skills. Try to defeat the population of the Earth using the Neurax worm, Necroa virus, Simman flu or Twilight plague. The first launch of Plague Inc on Android is accompanied by a tutorial, where we:

  1. Selecting a country for infecting patient zero.
  2. Collecting DNA points for the development of the disease.
  3. We follow the news in the world, open tabs with information about countries, and follow the measures taken to combat the disease.

When the virus at Plague Inc spreads across countries, infects millions of people and kills the first patients, scientists begin to create a vaccine. If the medicine is 100% complete, the session will be lost. Another condition for defeat is that the infection did not hit 1-2 countries, but killed the inhabitants of others. This happens after states have closed ports and airports.

After completing the training, Plague Inc offers to choose the average difficulty level. There are 4 of them, they differ:

  1. Simple – for beginners, no one washes their hands, doctors do not work, they come into contact with patients.
  2. Medium – for strategists, 67.3% wash their hands, doctors visit hospitals 3 times a week, patients are ignored until the first death.
  3. Plague Inc difficult mode – for geniuses, everyone washes their hands, doctors are on duty 7 days a week, patients are isolated from society.
  4. Nightmare – gene drift changes development, selective medical supervision, doctors conduct research.

If you download Plague Inc for free, then at first most of the content is blocked, and of the types of diseases, only bacteria are available. When you complete it at the middle level, the following types of tests are unlocked:

  • virus;
  • Plague Inc fungus;
  • parasite;
  • prion;
  • nano-virus;
  • bio-weapons.

In addition, special diseases are implemented in Plague Inc on PC and other platforms:

  • The Neurax worm is a microorganism that lives in the brain.
  • The Necroa Virus is a story about a zombie with fast tissue regeneration.
  • The Simia Flu – based on the movie “Planet of the Apes: Revolution”.
  • Death Plague is a sapient bloodlust pathogen.

Some of the modes transform the game interface, add animation, and change the development tree. Dilute gameplay in Plague Inc scenarios. Unlike a normal game, you are thrown into a certain stage with special pathogens or into a world engulfed in a global event. Only those who can adapt to new circumstances will be able to win the victory.

Plague Inc. Is a unique combination of strategy and terrifyingly realistic simulation. Your pathogen has just infected the first human on Earth. Now your task is to destroy all of humanity by developing a deadly disease and spreading it throughout the world. In doing so, you will have to overcome everything that humanity will do for its protection.

Beautifully crafted with new gameplay and designed specifically for touchscreen devices, Plague Inc. for Android develops the strategy genre and raises mobile games to a new level. You are fighting against the whole world – the strongest will survive! Developer Plague Inc. was invited to the Atlanta CDC to talk about the disease models used in the game!

Features of Plague Inc.

  • “In the game Plague Inc. an immersive world has been created that engages the general public in serious health issues. ”- Center for Disease Control and Prevention.
  • Gorgeous Retina graphics with a smart interface.
  • A highly detailed hyper-realistic world with advanced AI.
  • Comprehensive help in the game Plague Inc. for Android and learning system.
  • 12 different types of disease with completely different development strategies.
  • Full game save and load.
  • Over 50 countries to be infected, hundreds of disease characteristics to develop and thousands of world events to respond to.
  • Support for game achievements and leaderboards.
  • Add-ons add the brain-dominating Neurax worm, the zombie-spawning Necroa virus, high-speed playthroughs and real-life scenarios!

Plague Inc Walkthrough

The method of playing Plague Inc depends on the chosen disease mode:

  1. For bacteria – pump vomiting and coughing, gradually developing resistance to bacteria up to level 3.
  2. For the virus – develop air and water transmission, starting in a cold country. Once the infection reaches 80% of the world’s population, swing lethal symptoms, supplementing them with the Virus Instability skill.
  3. For the fungus – differs in the complexity of how to complete such a level in the game Plague Inc. First we pump “Explosion and eruption of spores”. Then we upgrade the transmission sources to the second level and spice everything up with the development of symptoms: cough, organ failure, pulmonary edema, pneumonia and fibrosis.

Plague Inc was published in Russian, so you don’t have to understand the complex terminology of developing sores in English. Graphically, all scenarios are similar, except for the appearance of new effects in specific diseases. Download the game Plague Inc from Miniclip.com studio offers on Android, iOS and PC. The game contains in-game purchases from 75 to 1150 rubles.

You can free download Plague Inc. for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Plague Inc. for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Лицензия Бесплатно
Системные требования Android 4.0 или более поздняя
Скачать Plague Inc. для других ОС iOS (iPhone, iPad) Windows
Категория Симуляторы
Возрастные ограничения 7+
Языки Русский, Английский
Официальный сайт Miniclip.com
Оценка пользователей 5 из 5 (2 голоса)

Обзор игры Plague Inc.

Plague Inc — это стратегический симулятор болезни, в котором создают вирус, призванный уничтожить человечество. Развивайте пути передачи, симптомы и умения. Попробуйте сразить население Земли, используя червя Neurax, вирус Necroa, Симманский грипп или Сумеречную чуму. Первый запуск Plague Inc на Андроид сопровождается обучением, где мы:

  1. Выбираем страну для заражения нулевого пациента.
  2. Собираем очки ДНК для развития болезни.
  3. Наблюдаем за новостями в мире, открываем вкладки с информацией о странах, и следим за предпринятыми мерами для борьбы с хворью.

Когда вирус в Plague Inc распространяется на страны, заражает миллионы людей и убивает первых пациентов, ученые начинают создавать вакцину. Если лекарство успеют завершить на 100%, сессия будет проиграна. Ещё одно условие поражения — зараза не поразила 1-2 страны, но убила жителей других. Такое происходит после того, как государства закрывают порты и аэропорты.

Закончив с обучением, Plague Inc предлагает выбрать средний уровень сложности. Всего их 4, они отличаются:

  1. Простой — для новичков, никто не моет руки, врачи не работают, с больными вступают в контакт.
  2. Средний — для стратегов, 67,3% моют руки, врачи приходят в больницы 3 раза в неделю, больных игнорируют до первого смертельного исхода.
  3. Plague Inc сложный режим — для гениев, все моют руки, врачи дежурят 7 дней в неделю, больных изолируют от общества.
  4. Кошмарный — дрифт генов меняет развитие, выборочный медконтроль, врачи ведут исследования.

Если скачать Plague Inc бесплатно, то вначале большая часть контента заблокирована, а из типов болезней доступны только бактерии. При её прохождении на среднем уровне открываются следующие типы испытаний:

  • вирус;
  • Plague Inc грибок;
  • паразит;
  • прион;
  • нано-вирус;
  • био-оружие.

Кроме того, в Plague Inc на ПК и других платформах реализованы особые болезни:

  • Червь Neurax — микроорганизм, живущий в мозгу.
  • Вирус Necroa — история про зомби с быстрой регенерацией тканей.
  • Симиаский грипп — по мотивам фильма «Планета обезьян: Революция».
  • Сумереная чума — разумный патоген, вызывающий жажду крови.

Некоторые из режимов преображают интерфейс игры, добавляют анимацию, изменяют древо развития. Разбавляют геймплей в Plague Inc сценарии. В отличие от обычной игры, вас забрасывают на определённый этап с особыми патогенами или в мир, охваченный глобальным событием. Победу удастся одержать только тем, кто сможет приноровиться к новым обстоятельствам. Plague Inc. — это уникальное сочетание стратегии и ужасающе реалистичного симулятора. Ваш патоген только что инфицировал первого человека на Земле. Теперь ваша задача — уничтожить все человечество, развив смертоносную болезнь и распространив ее по всему свету. При этом вам придется преодолевать все, что человечество будет делать ради своей защиты.

Прекрасно выполненная, с новым игровым процессом и разработанная специально для устройств с сенсорным экраном, игра Plague Inc. для Android развивает жанр стратегий и поднимает мобильные игры на новый уровень. Вы боретесь против всего мира — выживет сильнейший! Разработчик Plague Inc. был приглашен в Центр контроля заболеваний в Атланте, чтобы рассказать о моделях заболеваний, использованных в игре!

Особенности игры Plague Inc.

  • «В игре Plague Inc. создан захватывающий мир, вовлекающий широкую публику в серьезные вопросы здравоохранения» – Центр контроля и предупреждения заболеваний.
  • Великолепная графика в разрешении Retina с продуманным интерфейсом.
  • Проработанный гиперреалистичый мир с передовым ИИ.
  • Исчерпывающая справка в игре Plague Inc. для Android и обучающая система.
  • 12 различных типов болезни с совершенно разными стратегиями развития.
  • Полноценное сохранение и загрузка игр.
  • Свыше 50 стран для заражения, сотни характеристик болезни для развития и тысячи мировых событий, на которые нужно адекватно реагировать.
  • Поддержка игровых достижений и таблиц лидеров.
  • Дополнения добавляют подчиняющего мозг червя Neurax, порождающий зомби вирус Necroa, скоростные прохождения и сценарии из жизни!

Прохождение игры Plague Inc

От выбранного режима заболевания зависит способ как проходить Plague Inc:

  1. За бактерию — прокачивайте рвоту и кашель, постепенно выработав устойчивость к бактериям до 3 уровня.
  2. За вирус — развивайте передачу через воздух и воду, начав с холодной страны. Как только заражение достигнет 80% населения земного шара, качайте летальные симптомы, дополнив их навыком «Нестабильность вируса».
  3. За грибок — отличается сложностью того, как пройти такой уровень в игре Plague Inc. Сперва прокачиваем «Взрыв и извержение спор». Затем делаем апгрейд источников передачи до второго уровни и сдабриваем всё развитием симптомов: кашля, отказа органов, отёка легких, пневмонии и фиброза.

Plague Inc выходила на русском языке, отчего не придется разбираться в сложной терминологии развития болячек на английском. Графически, все сценарии схожи, если не считать появления новых эффектов в особых болезнях. Скачать игру Plague Inc от студии Miniclip.com предлагают на Android, iOS и на ПК. В игре присутствуют внутриигровые покупки от 75 до 1150 рублей.

Редактор: Пересвет
Plague Inc. для Android

Скачать Plague Inc. последняя версия для Android

5
Оценок: 2
5
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение