Description

Okey is a traditional tile-based game with a long history and many variations.

Okey is very popular with Turks in Turkey and is played in coffee shops by people of all ages. This is very similar to Rummy / Rummikub in that it is played with the same set of boards and tiles, but with different rules. The game “Okay” is played by four players with a set of 106 tiles, and 104 of them are numbered from 1 to 13 in four different colors.

During the Okey game, each player has 14 chips on the board. On each turn, the player draws one tile and discards one tile. The object of the game is to be the first to form a board that consists of sets and runs, using all 14 pieces. In each game, special tiles called jokers are selected, which help the player to form his board from 14 tiles of sets and runs, replacing the missing tiles. The last two tiles of the 106 tile set, represented by the stars, are sly “fake pranksters” that, contrary to expectations, act like tiles with regular numbering.

Okey App Features

  • Advanced Artificial Intelligence
  • Full HD graphics (ideal for high definition tablets)
  • Multi-touch support
  • Unlimited hours of joy
  • Multiple game modes
  • High playability
  • High quality animation

You can free download Okey for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Okey for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.0 and up
  • Category Board
  • Developer ahoygames.com
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Okey for other OS iOS

Game Rating

5.0
Total: 1
Rate this game

Описание

Okey — это традиционная игра на основе тайлов с длинной историей и множеством вариаций.

Okey очень популярен среди турок в Турции, его играют в кофейнях люди всех возрастов. Это очень похоже на Rummy / Rummikub, так как в него играют с тем же набором досок и тайлов, но с другими правилами. В игру «Окей» играют четыре игрока с набором из 106 плиток, и 104 из них пронумерованы от 1 до 13 четырьмя разными цветами.

Во время игры Okey у каждого игрока на доске 14 фишек. На каждом ходу игрок тянет одну плитку и сбрасывает одну плитку. Цель игры состоит в том, чтобы первым сформировать доску, которая состоит из сетов и прогонов, используя все 14 фишек. В каждой игре выбираются специальные плитки, называемые джокерами, которые помогают игроку сформировать свою доску из 14 плиток сетов и прогонов, заменив отсутствующую плитку. Две последние плитки из набора из 106 плиток, представленные звездами, являются хитрыми «фальшивыми шутниками», которые, вопреки ожиданиям, действуют как плитки с обычной нумерацией.

Возможности приложения Okey

  • Продвинутый искусственный интеллект
  • Full HD графика (идеально подходит для планшетов с высоким разрешением)
  • Поддержка мультитач
  • Неограниченные часы радости
  • Несколько режимов игры
  • Высокая играбельность
  • Высокое качество анимации

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Okey для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Okey бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация

  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.0 и выше
  • Категория Настольные игры
  • Разработчик ahoygames.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Okey для других ОС iOS

Рейтинг игры

5,0
Всего: 1
Оцените эту игру