Description

Malwarebytes is a multifunctional antivirus suite equipped with a powerful anti-spyware module and a blocker of malicious web resources that protects against unsafe Internet traffic and fraudulent resources.

The development and development of the complex has been carried out since 2008 by specialists from the Malwarebytes laboratory, who over the years of experimentation have developed an exclusive formula for protecting computers and mobile equipment.

The technologies implemented in Anti-Malware help to deal with malicious threats even in cases when competitors “on the shop floor” did not notice even a hint of the presence of unsafe software.

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware protects your phone or tablet from malware, infected applications, and unauthorized surveillance. Malwarebytes Anti-Malware protects your identity and personal data on the go. This way, you and your Android smartphone or tablet are protected from malware and unauthorized surveillance. Wherever you are. Whenever you go.

With Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Mobile, you don’t have to worry anymore. Powerful anti-malware and anti-spyware technology protects your Android device. Detect Trojans, Spyware, and Other Potentially Unwanted Programs (PUPs) before they steal your identity, eavesdrop or degrade your mobile experience.

Malwarebytes Features

  • Detects and removes malware, including spyware and Trojans
  • Scans your applications for malicious code or Potentially Unwanted Programs (PUP)
  • Alerts you if a link to a malicious website is found in an incoming text message (SMS)
  • Scans your Android device for vulnerabilities
  • Malwarebytes Anti-Malware detects applications that track your location

The reputation of Malwarebytes Anti-Malware is positive, and the features are time-tested. Only with the help of Malwarebytes Anti-Malware, in some situations, it is really possible to get rid of spyware and ransomware, cryptominer viruses and ad trackers that turn the browser into a “Frankenstein” stuffed with a bunch of unnecessary and unnecessary details.

In the realities of Android, the effectiveness of Malwarebytes Anti-Malware is slightly less noticeable – there still, security problems arise much less frequently. But even with such a condition, the complex works wonders – it filters traffic, helps control SMS and attachments, and update software.

You can free download Malwarebytes for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Malwarebytes for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.0 and up
  • Category Tools
  • Developer malwarebytes.com
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Malwarebytes for other OS Windows

App Rating

5.0
Total: 1
Rate this app

Описание

Malwarebytes – мультифункциональный антивирусный комплекс, оснащенный мощным антишпионским модулем и блокировщиком вредоносных веб-ресурсов, защищающим от небезопасного интернет-трафика и мошеннических ресурсов.

Разработкой и развитием комплекса с 2008 года занимаются специалисты из лаборатории Malwarebytes, которые за годы экспериментов вывели эксклюзивную формулу защиты компьютеров и мобильной техники.

Внедренный в Anti-Malware технологии помогают расправляться с вредоносными угрозами даже в тех случаях, когда конкуренты «по цеху» не заметили и намека на наличие небезопасного программного обеспечения.

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware защищает ваш телефон или планшет от вредоносных программ, зараженных приложений и несанкционированного наблюдения. Malwarebytes Anti-Malware защищает вашу личность и личные данные на ходу. Таким образом, вы и ваш Android-смартфон или планшет защищены от вредоносных программ и несанкционированного наблюдения. Где бы ты ни был. Всякий раз, когда вы идете.

С Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Mobile вам больше не придется беспокоиться. Мощная технология защиты от вредоносных программ и программ-шпионов защищает ваше устройство Android. Обнаружение троянов, шпионских программ и других потенциально нежелательных программ (PUP) до того, как они украдут вашу личность, подслушивают или ухудшают ваш мобильный опыт.

Возможности Malwarebytes

  • Обнаруживает и устраняет вредоносные программы, в том числе шпионское ПО и трояны
  • Сканирует ваши приложения на наличие вредоносного кода или потенциально нежелательных программ (PUP)
  • Оповещает вас, если во входящем текстовом сообщении (SMS) обнаружена ссылка на вредоносный веб-сайт
  • Сканирует ваше устройство Android на наличие уязвимостей
  • Malwarebytes Anti-Malware определяет приложения, которые отслеживают ваше местоположение

Репутация у Malwarebytes Anti-Malware положительная, а возможности – проверенные временем. Лишь с помощью Malwarebytes Anti-Malware в некоторых ситуациях реально избавиться от шпионов и вымогателей, вирусов-криптомайнеров и рекламных трекеров, превращающих браузер в «Франкенштейна», напичканного кучей ненужных и лишних деталей.

В реалиях Android эффективность Malwarebytes Anti-Malware чуть менее заметная – там все же и проблемы с безопасностью возникают намного реже. Но даже с подобным условием комплекс творит чудеса – фильтрует трафик, помогает контролировать SMS и вложения, и обновлять программное обеспечение.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Malwarebytes для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Malwarebytes бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.0 и выше
  • Категория Инструменты
  • Разработчик malwarebytes.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Malwarebytes для других ОС Windows