Description

Line is an application that helps you communicate with people around the world without any restrictions through chat and video messages. Each user can not only send a message to another person, but also communicate with him using a video link, even if you are far from him. The application is installed quickly, and there is also an instant registration, after which you can add friends to chat with them soon.

Line – communication without borders! You can call and send SMS with emoticons as much as you want! Line is a new app that allows you to make FREE calls and send FREE emoji SMS wherever you are 24 hours a day. This app is ranked 1st among free apps in 52 countries, including Japan, Thailand, Taiwan, Spain, China, Indonesia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia, India, Switzerland, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Russia, Macau, UAE, and more.

Line Features

  • Call 200 friends at once
  • Make group calls to chat members
  • Store messages, photos and videos in Keep and share them with your friends
  • If the LINE application is installed on your smartphone, you can make free voice and video calls of the highest quality anywhere and anytime
  • Conversations of any length are free!
  • Also free international calls!
  • Express yourself with funny and hilarious emoticons and stickers
  • Easily send photos and voice messages
  • The application is available for computers

While competitors offer to monotonously enter the names of friends into the search, and then spend hours filtering out the results, in Line – just open the main menu of the messenger, and then “shake” smartphones nearby and in a second a general chat will open, and profiles are synchronized.

You can free download Line for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Line for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.0 and up
  • Category Communication
  • Developer line.me
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Line for other OS iOS Windows

Описание

Line — приложение, которое помогает общаться с людьми по всему миру без каких-либо ограничений посредством чата и видеосообщений. Каждый пользователь может не только отправлять сообщение другому человеку, но и общаться с ним с помощью видеосвязи, даже если вы далеко находитесь от него. Приложение устанавливается быстро, а также проходит моментальная регистрация, после которой можно добавлять друзей, чтобы вскоре с ними общаться.

Line — общение без границ! Вы можете сколько угодно звонить и отправлять SMS со смайликами! Line — это новое приложение, позволяющее делать БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ звонки и отправлять БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ SMS со смайликами, где бы Вы ни находились 24 часа в сутки. Данное приложение занимает 1-е место среди бесплатных приложений в 52 странах, включая Японию, Таиланд, Тайвань, Испанию, Китай, Индонезию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Малайзию, Индию, Швейцарию, Саудовскую Аравию, Мексику, Россию, Макао, ОАЭ и др.

Возможности Line

  • Звоните сразу 200 друзьям
  • Делайте групповые звонки участникам чатов
  • Храните сообщения, фото и видео в Keep и делитесь ими с друзьями
  • Если на Вашем смартфоне установлено приложение LINE, Вы можете в любом месте и в любое время бесплатно совершать голосовые и видеозвонки самого высокого качества
  • Разговоры любой продолжительности бесплатны!
  • Также бесплатные международные звонки!
  • Самовыражайтесь с помощью смешных и веселых смайликов и стикеров
  • Легко отправляйте фотографии и голосовые сообщения
  • Приложение доступно для компьютеров

Пока конкуренты предлагают монотонно вводить имена друзей в поиск, а затем – часами отсеивать появившиеся результаты, в Line – достаточно открыть главное меню мессенджера, а затем – «встряхнуть» смартфоны рядом и уже через секунду откроется общий чат, а профили – синхронизируются.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Line для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Line бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.0 или более поздняя
  • Категория Связь
  • Разработчик line.me
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Line для других ОС Windows