Description

Kahoot is a playful learning platform that makes your students ask for more. With a refreshing new perspective on subject presentation, forming appreciation and deep discussion, Kahoot! initiates conversation by leaving students at the edge of their seats.

Kahoot delivers 100% engagement by transforming the classroom into a game show, combining multiplayer game learning, ease of use, and mobile technology to create an immersive social experience that leaves everyone completely captured and engrossed in the subject. Kahoot provides deep learning through the creation of educational games and new insights through playing them.

Kahoot Features

  • This is a student controller application for Android devices to join the game; Register at getkahoot.com to create, discover, launch and play games
  • Works on any device with a web browser! Students join the game on kahoot.it if they are using a non-Android device
  • Save time evaluating! Access to game data for all students, understanding what they answer each question and how quickly; allowing them to tailor their training accordingly
  • Game Pedagogy takes students from Student to Leader by creating their own classmate games
  • Choose from hundreds of thousands of existing games from the Kahoot community

Social engagement and progress

The developers suggest starting acquaintance with Kahoot with the section My Games, where tests and quizzes from community members are collected. Selected tasks are presented in several modes: choosing a suitable answer from four suggested ones, collecting puzzles, checking statements for compliance with the truth. Regardless of the scenario, the main task is to score the maximum number of points in the minimum period of time to get into the final leaderboard.

An important advantage of Kahoot is the non-standard presentation of information, which is why even search engines are unlikely to help find suitable hints or ready-made solutions. So you have to strain your gyrus with might and main and use erudition.

An alternative way to have fun is to look into the configurator and manually build a new test for any of the topics. Kahoot will tell you how to proceed! Play & amp; Create Quizzes: But even beginners won’t get confused there. Suitable sections have already been prepared, all that remains is to enter the answers and type the questions. The finished quiz will appear in the community feed and will be available for everyone to pass (along with the leaderboard).

You can free download Kahoot for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Kahoot for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 5.0 and up
  • Category Education
  • Developer kahoot.com
  • Content Rating 6+
  • Download Kahoot for other OS iOS

Описание

Kahoot — это игровая платформа обучения, которая заставляет ваших учеников просить большего. С новым освежающим взглядом на представление предмета, формирующую оценку и глубокое обсуждение Kahoot! инициирует разговор, оставляя студентов на краю своих мест.

Kahoot обеспечивает 100% вовлеченность, превращая классную комнату в игровое шоу, сочетая многопользовательское игровое обучение, простоту использования и мобильные технологии, создавая захватывающий социальный опыт, который оставляет всех полностью захваченными и поглощенными предметом. Kahoot обеспечивает глубокое обучение посредством создания образовательных игр и новое понимание посредством игры в них.

Возможности Kahoot

  • Это приложение студенческого контроллера для устройств Android, чтобы присоединиться к игре; Зарегистрируйтесь на getkahoot.com, чтобы создавать, открывать, запускать и играть в игры
  • Работает на любом устройстве с веб-браузером! Студенты присоединяются к игре на kahoot.it, если используют устройство, отличное от Android
  • Экономьте время на оценку! Доступ к игровым данным для всех учащихся, понимание того, что они отвечают на каждый вопрос и как быстро; позволяя адаптировать их обучение соответственно
  • Игровая педагогика отправляет студентов из «Ученика в лидера», создавая свои собственные игры для одноклассников
  • Выбирайте из сотен тысяч уже существующих игр от Kahoot сообщество

Социальное взаимодействие и прогресс

Знакомство с Kahoot разработчики предлагают начинать с раздела My Games, где собраны тесты и викторины от участников сообщества. Выбранные задания представлены в нескольких режимах: выбор подходящего ответа из четырех предлагаемых, сбор пазлов, проверка утверждений на соответствие истине. Вне зависимости от сценария главная задача – набрать максимальное количество очков за минимальный промежуток времени для попадания в итоговую таблицу лидеров.

Важное преимущество Kahoot – нестандартная подача информации, из-за чего даже поисковые системы едва ли помогут отыскать подходящие подсказки или готовые решения. Вот и предстоит вовсю напрягать извилины и использовать эрудицию.

Альтернативный способ развлечься – заглянуть в конфигуратор и вручную собрать новый тест на любую из тематик. Как действовать подскажет Kahoot! Play & Create Quizzes: но там не запутаются даже новички. Подходящие разделы уже подготовлены, осталось лишь ввести ответы, да набрать вопросы. Готовая викторина появится в ленте сообщества и станет доступна для прохождения всем желающим (вместе с тем заработает и таблица лидеров).

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Kahoot для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Kahoot бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 5.0 и выше
  • Категория Образование
  • Разработчик kahoot.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 6+
  • Скачать Kahoot для других ОС iOS