Home Security for Android

Home Security for Android

mastertouchapps.com

Description

Home Security is a security and surveillance system for your home to protect against intrusion of unauthorized persons.

You can watch anything, anywhere, anytime with full-screen video in five different quality levels. You can use both the rear and front cameras of your device. Home Security Monitor System works on Wi-Fi, 3G or LTE networks.

In the event of a Wi-Fi outage, the connection between devices is quickly restored automatically! With Home Security System, you can monitor your home with just one glance at your phone display. You will be able to hear even the quietest sound and breathing even when you are outside the house (via video broadcast). The surveillance camera can be used as a home security remote audio controller. Home Security Monitor System can be used to monitor 4 objects. Unlimited number of tracking devices! You can use gadgets with different software.

You can free download Home Security for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Home Security for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

App Rating

5.0
Total: 1
Rate this app

Home Security для Android

Home Security для Android

mastertouchapps.com

Описание

Home Security – это система охраны и наблюдения вашего дома для защиты от проникновения посторонних лиц.

Вы можете наблюдать за чем угодно, где угодно и когда угодно благодаря полноэкранному видео с пятью разными уровнями качества. Вы можете пользоваться как задней, так и фронтальной камерой своего устройства.  Home Security Monitor System работает в сетях Wi-Fi, 3G или LTE.

В случае перебоя в работе Wi-Fi связь между устройствами быстро восстанавливается автоматически! С Home Security System вы можете наблюдать за своим домом — достаточно одного взгляда на дисплей телефона. Вы сможете услышать даже самый тихий звук и дыхание, даже если вы находитесь вне дома (по видеотрансляции). Камера наблюдения может быть использована в качестве дистанционного аудиоконтроллера безопасности дома. Home Security Monitor System может быть использовано для наблюдения за 4 объектами. Неограниченное количество устройств для слежения! Вы можете использовать гаджеты с различным программным обеспечением.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Home Security для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Home Security бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация

  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.4 и выше
  • Категория Жилье и дом
  • Разработчик mastertouchapps.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+

Рейтинг приложения

5,0
Всего: 1
Оцените это приложение