Description

GOM Player does not differ from competitors in genre. There is the same support for audio and video content. The same help in organizing your home library, tips for beginners and subtitles that are easy to change (new fonts, a special color background that eliminates reading problems). But it is worth taking a closer look and after 5 seconds additional details become clear.

Visually, GOM Player does not stand out from the crowd. There are traditional Play and Stop buttons, sliders responsible for volume and rewind, drop-down menu with settings, directory selection. Occasionally an advertisement takes place on the screen, sometimes information banners, but otherwise, nothing unusual. The only regret is the problematic access to new topics.

GOM Player Features

  • Many unencrypted video files can be played, including mp4 types.
  • You can play 360 videos.
  • Friendly user interface like slide menus and intuitive display options.
  • You can manage the list of your favorite videos.
  • You can display the screen during playback in GOM Player.
  • You can connect to Dropbox, GoogleDrive, OneDrive, WebDAV and FTP.

You can free download GOM Player for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download GOM Player for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Описание

GOM Player не отличается от конкурентов по жанру. Тут та же поддержка аудио и видеоконтента. Та же помощь в организации домашней библиотеки, подсказки для новичков и субтитры, которые легко изменять (новые шрифты, специальная цветовая подложка, которая исключает проблемы при чтении). Но стоит присмотреться внимательнее и уже через 5 секунд выясняются дополнительные подробности.

Визуально медиапроигрыватель GOM Player не выделяется из толпы. Тут традиционные кнопки Play и Stop, ползунки, отвечающие за громкость и перемотку, выпадающее меню с настройками, выбор каталога. Изредка на экране место занимает реклама, порой – информационные баннеры, но в остальном – ничего необычного. Единственное, о чем приходится жалеть – проблемном доступе к новым темам.

Возможности GOM Player

  • Можно воспроизводить множество незашифрованных видеофайлов, включая типы mp4.
  • Вы можете воспроизводить 360 видеороликов.
  • Удобный пользовательский интерфейс, такой как меню слайдов и интуитивно понятные параметры экрана.
  • Вы можете управлять списком ваших любимых видеороликов.
  • Вы можете отображать экран во время воспроизведения в приложении GOM Player.
  • Можно подключиться к Dropbox, GoogleDrive, OneDrive, WebDAV и FTP.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно GOM Player для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте GOM Player бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация