Description

Find My Device – Are you afraid of losing your phone? With Android Remote Control, you can have peace of mind about your device and the data on it.

Each person is faced with a situation when a gadget suddenly disappeared from sight, and searches in their pockets do not give any result. Immediately after that, the person begins to panic, and convulsive attempts to remember where he was today and where he could, leave to eat.

In the best case, you could just come home after a hard day and leave your mobile phone in an unusual or strange place and in just a few minutes or before the first notification from social networks it will be found. In the worst case, it fell out somewhere on the street or was stolen. Many will immediately think about contacting the police after an hour of searching, while they are completely sure that it has been stolen.

But in such cases, law enforcement officers are in no hurry to act, besides, they do not have advanced means of finding a smartphone in such cases. Therefore, it is best to use an application from Google called Find My Device in the first hours after losing your device.

Find My Device Features

  • determine the location of the Android device associated with your Google Account;
  • reset screen lock PIN;
  • delete all data from the device using Find My Device.

You can free download Find My Device for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Find My Device for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3 and up
  • Category Tools
  • Developer Google
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Find My Device for other OS Not available

Описание

Find My Device — боитесь потерять телефон? Благодаря Удаленному управлению Android вы можете быть спокойны за свое устройство и данные на нем.

Каждый человек сталкивался с ситуацией, когда гаджет неожиданно пропадал из виду, а поиски по карманам не дают никакого результата. Сразу после этого, у человека начинается паника, и судорожные попытки вспомнить в каких местах он сегодня был и где мог, есть оставить.

В лучшем случае, можно было просто прийти домой после тяжелого дня и оставить мобильный телефон в непривычном или странном месте и буквально через несколько минут или до первого оповещения из социальных сетей он будет найден. В худшем случае, он выпал где-то на улице или был украден. Многие сразу подумают о том, чтобы обратиться в полицию спустя час поисков, при этом они полностью уверены, что он украден.

Но в таких случаях охранники правопорядка не торопятся действовать, к тому же продвинутых средств по нахождению смартфона в таких случаях у них нет. Поэтому, лучше всего, в первые часы после потери устройства воспользоваться приложением от Google под названием Find My Device.

Возможности Find My Device

  • определять местоположение Android-устройства, связанного с вашим аккаунтом Google;
  • сбрасывать PIN-код блокировки экрана;
  • удалять все данные с устройства при помощи Find My Device.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Find My Device для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Find My Device бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3 и выше
  • Категория Инструменты
  • Разработчик Google
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Find My Device для других ОС Недоступно