Description

The Fool is a digitized and partially modified version of the classic card game with 36 cards and tables designed for games with 2 or 4 players.

Moreover, the developers from Appscraft offer to compete with artificial intelligence of customizable difficulty, and with random opponents found on the network and selected depending on the percentage of victories, recent activity and even preferred modes. In addition to the well-thought-out competitive elements in the game “Fool”, the visual settings have also been brought to perfection. Anyone can change the theme, the design of the card table, the look of the shirts and even the way the deck is shuffled. For the rest of the details, you will already have to contact your local store.

Easy start

The developers are allowed to defeat artificial intelligence and play “Fool” with the computer right away – even without training (you can look into a special instruction and refresh your memory if some details and rules have already been forgotten) and preliminary registration.

But, if you cannot do without multiplayer fights with an increase in the rating, then you cannot do without authorization through social networks and some entertainment services. The registered account is valid on both Android and iOS – everywhere the profile from “Fool” will help you progress and select the right opponents. Along with the rating, other details will also be transferred, such as the balance on the account.

Events

The developers are allowed to compete in the “Fool” in both the classic formats (translation and flip), and in new ones, added specifically for single-player mode and redeemed separately. There are a lot of options – both “Big” with 52 cards, and with “Jokers”, adjusting to the desired trump card.

There are even experimental ones, with selectable options for actions. Is it worth paying for these activities? Hardly – the traditional rules are much more curious and organic, and they are perceived immediately and without training.

Social Impact

You can exchange poignant phrases and offer revenge outside the decked tables. But during matches, you cannot use the chats. And it’s a pity – there is a lack of additional activities in those moments when opponents make decisions or invent the next step. You cannot exchange emoticons or any gifts that are easy to find in “Fool” not on phones, but on computers in a browser.

Servers

Before the passage, you can not do without preparing the table. The Fool does not provide for the choice of rules for the game, and it is impossible to decide on minor nuances, such as the duration of the move and the waiting time. The only corrected “measure” is the number of participants. 2 to 4 at the table. At the end, the rate for participation is determined and the server is exposed to the public in multiplayer mode.

Fool – This card game needs no introduction. Everybody played it!

Features of the Fool card game

  • Great graphics
  • Possibility to play the translated and thrown fool
  • Ability to play against one, two or three opponents

You can free download Durak for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Durak for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3.3 and up
  • Category Board
  • Developer appscraft.ru
  • Content Rating 12+
  • Download Durak for other OS iOS

Описание

Дурак – оцифрованная и частично модифицированная версия классической карточной забавы с 36 картами и столами, рассчитанными на партии с 2 или 4 игроками.

Причем соревноваться разработчики из Appscraft предлагают и с искусственным интеллектом настраиваемой сложности, и со случайными противниками, найденными в сети и подобранными в зависимости от процента побед, недавней активности и даже предпочитаемых режимов. Кроме продуманных соревновательных элементов в игре «Дурак» доведены до совершенства и визуальные настройки. Каждый желающий способен изменить тему оформления, дизайн карточного стола, внешний вид рубашек и даже способ растасовки колоды. За остальными деталями уже предстоит обращаться в местный магазин.

Легкий старт

Побеждать искусственный интеллект и играть с компьютером в «Дурака» разработчики разрешают сразу же – даже без обучения (можно заглянуть в специальную инструкцию и освежить память, если некоторые детали и правила уже забыты) и предварительной регистрации.

Но, если же не обойтись без многопользовательских поединков с ростом рейтинга, то тут уже не обойтись без авторизации через соцсети и некоторые развлекательные сервисы. Зарегистрированный аккаунт действителен и на Андроид, и на iOS – везде профиль из «Дурака» поможет прогрессировать и правильно подбирать оппонентов. Вместе с рейтингом перенесутся и иные детали, вроде баланса на счете.

События

Соревноваться в «Дурака» разработчики разрешают и в классических форматах (переводной и подкидной), и в новых, добавленных специально для одиночного режима и выкупаемых отдельно. Вариантов масса – и «Большой» в 52 карты, и с «Джокерами», подстраивающимися под нужный козырь.

Предусмотрены даже экспериментальные, с выбираемыми параметрами для действий. Стоит ли платить за подобные варианты активности? Едва ли – традиционные правила куда любопытнее и органичнее, да и воспринимаются сразу и без обучения.

Социальный эффект

Обмениваться колкими фразами и предлагать реванш можно за пределами украшенных колодами столов. А вот в ходе матчей обращаться к чатам нельзя. А жаль – недостает дополнительных активностей в тех моментах, когда противники принимают решения или выдумывают следующий шаг. Нельзя обмениваться и смайликами, и какими-нибудь подарками, которые легко отыскать в «Дураке» не на телефонах, а на компьютерах в браузере.

Сервера

Перед прохождением не обойтись без подготовки стола. В «Дураке» не предусмотрен выбор правил для игры, и нельзя определиться с мелкими нюансами, вроде продолжительности хода и времени ожидания. Единственная корректируемая «мера» — количество участников. От 2 до 4 за столом. В конце определяется ставка для участия и сервер выставляется на всеобщее обозрение в многопользовательском режиме.

Дурак — эта карточная игра не нуждается в представлении. В нее играли все!

Особенности карточной игры Дурак

  • Отличная графика
  • Возможность игры в переводного и подкидного дурака
  • Возможность игры против одного, двух или трех противников

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Дурак для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Дурак бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3.3 и выше
  • Категория Настольные игры
  • Разработчик appscraft.ru
  • Возрастные ограничения 12+
  • Скачать Дурак для других ОС iOS Windows