Description

Dubsmash lets you easily create hilarious and insanely funny conversations with your friends.

In seconds, you can record yourself with famous quotes and sounds to create a funny video and share it with your friends. You will have to share the resulting works in Dubsmash either with the entire community at once (the video is uploaded to the main platform, and then it is evaluated, actively commented on and promoted to fame), or with friends and subscribers through private messages.

If desired, these options can be easily expanded using authorization through other social networks – for example, Facebook or Instagram. In such a case, there will be a chance to acquire new friends from competitors.

Dubsmash Features

Each of you can be a cool actor with Dubsmash! Just choose the famous quotes around the world and the Internet that you like, and give your image free rein! In addition to creating cool videos, you can also create your own collections of sounds from the world’s largest library of quotes. In addition, you can add new sounds yourself, expanding this collection.

You can free download Dubsmash for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Dubsmash for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Описание

Dubsmash позволяет тебе с легкостью создавать веселые и безумно смешные разговоры с друзьями.

За считанные секунды, ты можешь заснять себя под фонограмму известных цитат и звуков, чтобы создать смешное видео и поделиться им со своими друзьями. Делиться получающимися работами в Dubsmash придется или со всем сообществом сразу (ролик выгружается на главную платформу, а дальше – оценивается, активно комментируется и продвигается к славе), или же с друзьями и подписчиками через личные сообщения.

При желании указанные варианты легко расширить с помощью авторизации через иные социальные сети – к примеру, Facebook или Instagram. В подобном случае появится шанс обрастать новыми друзьями еще и у конкурентов.

Особенности Dubsmash

Каждый из вас может быть крутым актером с Dubsmash! Просто выбирай известные по миру и интернету цитаты, которые тебе нравятся, и дай своему изображению волю! Помимо создания классных видео, ты также можешь создавать свои собственные коллекции звуков, выбирая из самой большой в мире библиотеки цитат. К тому же, ты можешь сам добавлять новые звуки, пополняя эту коллекцию.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Dubsmash для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Dubsmash бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация