Description

Dr. Driving is a driving simulator on a busy highway.

Unlock access to 28 cars, participate in 9 types of races and pump 6 characteristics of the car.

Gameplay

Introducing the game Dr. Driving on Android takes place through an uninformative menu, stuffed with information about the maximum and average speed for the race, the number of good turns, the driver’s level and completed tasks. Above placed 3 modes to choose from:

  1. Online Match – race with other players (during the test of the game, the multiplayer refused to work).
  2. vs Friend – similar to the first mode, but against friends.
  3. Chanel – create a personal channel to chat with friends.

Despite the presence of English, part of the interface has been translated into Russian. To go to the race, we tap on the green triple arrow and find ourselves on the car selection screen (at first one is open) and decide on the tasks for passing. Missions in the game Dr. Driving to computer 9:

  1. Highway – driving along a busy highway.
  2. Drift – enter corners with controlled drift.
  3. Fuel – we aim to cross the finish line before we run out of fuel.
  4. VIP Escort – we will take the passenger to the parking space.
  5. Parking – we drive to the specified place and park the car.
  6. Broken Brake – a ride with broken brakes.
  7. Truck – transfer to the driver’s seat.
  8. Lane – change the lane on the road.
  9. Speed ​​- we are in a hurry to cross the finish line.

In both the latest and previous versions of Dr. Driving, some of the tasks are completely identical. For example, Highway, Fuel, Lane and Speed ​​- about driving in a straight line, with a change in row to earn silver coins (this mechanic is ubiquitous and only with its help they earn in-game currency). VIP Escort and Parking at the end offer to watch the same screensavers when our driver thanks his passenger, although the mission about parking does not say anything about this.

Truck differs from the general background – playing Dr. Driving becomes more difficult due to the size of the truck. Broken brakes add problems, but drift naturally mocks players with narrow streets and the inability to continue the race hitting the curb. Dr. Driving – rock the streets in the fastest and most stunning driving game. Log in with your Google account to play multiplayer. Get free gold by completing a mission before your opponent (1000 gold maximum).

You can free download Dr. Driving for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Dr. Driving for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3.3 and up
  • Category Racing
  • Developer SUD
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Dr. Driving for other OS iOS

Описание

Dr. Driving — это симулятор вождения по оживленной трассе.

Откройте доступ к 28 автомобилям, участвуйте в 9 типах заездов и прокачивайте 6 характеристик машины.

Игровой процесс

Знакомство с игрой Dr. Driving на Андроид происходит через неинформативное меню, напичканное информацией о максимальной и средней скорости на заезд, количестве хороших поворотов, уровне водителя и выполненных заданий. Сверху поместили 3 режима на выбор:

  1. Online Match — гонка с другими игроками (во время теста игры, мультиплеер работать отказался).
  2. vs Friend — аналогично первому режиму, но против друзей.
  3. Chanel — создайте личный канал для общения с товарищами.

Несмотря на наличие английского языка, часть интерфейса переведена на русский. Чтобы перейти к гонке, тапаем по зеленой тройной стрелке и оказываемся на экране выбора машины (вначале открыта одна) и определяемся с заданиями для прохождения. Миссий в игре Dr. Driving на компьютер 9:

  1. Highway — едем по оживленной трассе.
  2. Drift — заходим в повороты с контролируемым заносом.
  3. Fuel — стремимся пересечь финишную черту раньше, чем закончится топливо.
  4. VIP Escort — довозим пассажира до парковочного места.
  5. Parking — доезжаем до указанного места и паркуем автомобиль.
  6. Broken Brake — поездка со сломанными тормозами.
  7. Truck — пересаживаемся на место водителя грузовика.
  8. Lane — меняем рядность на дороге.
  9. Speed — спешим пересечь финишную черту.

Как в последних, так и в предыдущих версиях Dr. Driving, часть заданий полностью идентичны. Например, Highway, Fuel, Lane и Speed — про езду по прямой, с изменением рядности для заработка серебряных монет (эта механика повсеместна и только с её помощью зарабатывают внутриигровую валюту). VIP Escort и Parking в конце предлагают смотреть одинаковые заставки, когда наш водитель благодарит своего пассажира, хотя в миссии про паркинг, об этом ничего не говорится.

На общем фоне отличается Truck — играть в Dr. Driving становится труднее из-за габаритов грузовика. Добавляют проблем сломанные тормоза, а вот дрифт натурально издевается над игроками узкими улочками и невозможностью продолжить заезд ударившись о бордюр. Dr. Driving — зажигай на улицах в самой быстрой и сногсшибательной игре про вождение. Заходите со своего аккаунта в Google, чтобы играть в мультиплеере. Получайте бесплатное золото, завершая задание раньше своего противника(1000 золота максимум).

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Dr. Driving для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Dr. Driving бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3.3 и выше
  • Категория Гонки
  • Разработчик SUD
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Dr. Driving для других ОС iOS