Chicken Invaders 4 for Android

Chicken Invaders 4 for Android

interactionstudios.com
3.7 (3)

Description

Chicken Invaders 4 – they came without warning, screaming menacingly, their ruffled feathers darkened in the sun.

The invasion of intergalactic chickens to punish humanity for the oppression of their earthly brothers. I knew immediately what needed to be done. I dropped my half-eaten chicken burger and jumped into my booth. With a fat finger, I set my lasers to “very crunchy” and fired to intercept the bird invaders.

That was not easy. Creaks, feathers fly, the smell of charred chicken is everywhere. They invaded three times, each time with more insidious plans. Three times I managed to throw them back where they came from, and for several more years keep humanity as the dominant species of this planet. After their last retreat, I headed to my local space burger to bask in the light of my recent victory. Sighing in relief, I sat down to enjoy a double chicken burger with crispy chicken wings on the sides.

You can free download Chicken Invaders 4 for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Chicken Invaders 4 for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Game Rating

3.7
3 Ratings
Rate this game

Описание

Chicken Invaders 4 — они пришли без предупреждения, угрожающе вопя, их взъерошенные перья потемнели на солнце.

Вторжение межгалактических кур, чтобы наказать человечество за угнетение их земных братьев. Я сразу понял, что нужно сделать. Я бросил свой недоеденный куриный бургер и прыгнул в свою кабину. Жирным пальцем я установил свои лазеры на «очень хрустящий» и выстрелил, чтобы перехватить птичьих захватчиков.

Это было нелегко. Скрипы, перья летят, запах обугленной курицы повсюду. Трижды они вторгались, каждый раз с более коварными планами. Трижды мне удавалось отбросить их назад, откуда они пришли, и еще несколько лет удерживать человечество в качестве доминирующего вида этой планеты. После их последнего отступления я направился к своему местному космическому бургеру, чтобы погреться в свете моей недавней победы. Вздохнув с облегчением, я сел, чтобы насладиться двойным куриным бургером с хрустящими куриными крылышками по бокам.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Chicken Invaders 4 для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Chicken Invaders 4 бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3.3 и выше
  • Категория Аркады
  • Разработчик interactionstudios.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 7+
  • Скачать Chicken Invaders 4 для других ОС Windows