Description

CarWebGuru takes your android car radio to the next level! This is your new friend and assistant in trips and travels which includes: a launcher of applications and widgets, a set of stylish large speedometers, a music player with visualization and search, support for system widgets, the ability to choose a car logo, as well as setting your own background image, recording and viewing geographic tracks of trips, full-screen mode, built-in widgets, measuring speeds and acceleration time, a speed graph in real time, and many other useful functions.

Turn your android car stereo into a convenient multimedia center! The CarWebGuru program is designed to work in a car radio with an android system, but if desired, it can be installed on a smartphone or tablet. CarWebGuru software supports system widgets: weather, third-party players, online service players, power, currency, balance widgets, and others.

CarWebGuru Features

  • To change the speedometer, click on the center of the speedometer.
  • Go to settings to change background and color.
  • Long click to remove the widget. The system widget is removed by a long click on the right edge of the widget.
  • For smartphones – long-click on the exit button to stop all services to save battery and stop the program completely.
  • When choosing a program, a short click adds the program as a widget, and a long click immediately launches the program.
  • Long click on the round distance counter to reset.
  • Long click on the Play button to turn on the random track selection.
  • Supported music formats in CarWebGuru: mp3, ogg, flac, m4a.

You can free download CarWebGuru for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download CarWebGuru for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 2.3 and up
  • Category Auto & Vehicles
  • Developer carwebguru.com
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download CarWebGuru for other OS Not available

Описание

CarWebGuru выводит андроид автомагнитолу на новый уровень! Это ваш новый друг и помощник в поездках и путешествиях который включает в себя: лаунчер приложений и виджетов, набор стильных больших спидометров, музыкальный плеер с визуализацией и поиском, поддержка системных виджетов, возможность выбора лого автомобиля, а также установка собственной фоновой картинки, запись и просмотр географических треков поездок, полноэкранный режим, встроенные виджеты, замер скоростей и времени разгона, график скорости в реальном времени, и много других полезных функций.

Превратите вашу андроид магнитолу в удобный мультимедийный центр! Программа CarWebGuru предназначена для работы в автомагнитоле с системой андроид, но при желании ее можно установить на смартфон или планшет. Программа CarWebGuru поддерживает системные виджеты: погода, сторонние плееры, плееры онлайн сервисов, виджеты питания, валюты, баланса и другие.

Возможности CarWebGuru

  • Для смены спидометра, нажмите в центр спидометра.
  • Для изменения фона и цвета зайдите в настройки.
  • Долгий клик для удаления виджета. Системный виджет удаляется по долгому клику по правому краю виджета.
  • Для смартфонов — нажмите долгим кликом на кнопку выхода что бы остановить все сервисы для экономии батареи и полной остановки программы.
  • При выборе программы — короткий клик добавляет программу как виджет, а долгий клик сразу запускает программу.
  • Долгий клик по круглому счетчику расстояния для обнуления.
  • Долгий клик на кнопке Play — для включения режима случайного выбора трека.
  • Поддерживаемые форматы музыки в CarWebGuru: mp3, ogg, flac, m4a.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно CarWebGuru для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте CarWebGuru бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 2.3 и выше
  • Категория Автомобили и транспорт
  • Разработчик carwebguru.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать CarWebGuru для других ОС Недоступно