Description

Banana Kong – run, jump, climb obstacles and swing on vines to help Baban Kong escape from the impending banana avalanche!

To control Kong, you need to tap or slide one finger across the screen. Mount a fast boar or a proud toucan and with their help overcome dangerous obstacles that will meet on your difficult path: massive boulders, toothy crocodiles, hungry piranhas, seething lava. Nature can be a merciless enemy …

Make your way through the jungle jungle, compete with your friends! Thanks to the full integration with Game Services, you will be able to see the best results of your friends right in the game. Compare their achievements with yours, improve your playstyle and unlock new achievements. A dynamic game engine is responsible for endless pleasure from always new obstacles. Every time you restart the game, you will face new obstacles, as the building of the level is always done randomly.

Collect as many bananas as possible and fill the energy indicator. Use your super hit to destroy obstacles, or try to walk the distance along an alternative route: for example, through a deep underground cave or through the treetops. To discover all the features of the game, find secrets and unlock new additional features.

Banana Kong Features

  • Cloud Saving
  • HD display support
  • Full integration with Game Services
  • Opportunity to ride animals
  • One-finger control
  • 10 seconds from launch to start of the game.

You can free download Banana Kong for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Banana Kong for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

Описание

Banana Kong — бегай, прыгай, взбирайся на препятствия и раскачивайся на лианах, чтобы помочь Бабана Конгу убежать от надвигающейся банановой лавины!

Для управления Конгом нужно нажать или провести одним пальцем по экрану. Садись верхом на быстрого кабана или гордого тукана и с их помощью преодолевай опасные препятствия, которые встретятся на твоем нелегком пути: массивные валуны, зубастые крокодилы, голодные пираньи, бурлящая лава. Природа может быть беспощадным противником…

Пробираясь сквозь дебри джунглей, соревнуйся со своими друзьями! Благодаря полной интеграции с Game Services, ты сможешь увидеть лучшие результаты своих друзей прямо в игре. Сравнивай их достижения со своими, совершенствую стиль игры и разблокируй новые достижения. За нескончаемое удовольствие от всегда новых препятствий отвечает динамичный игровой движок. Каждый раз, когда ты заново запускаешь игру, ты сталкиваешься с новыми препятствиями, поскольку построение уровня всегда выполняется случайным образом.

Собери как можно больше бананов и заполни индикатор энергии. Используй супер-удар, чтобы разрушать препятствия, или попробуй пройти дистанцию по альтернативному маршруту: например, через глубокую подземную пещеру или по верхушкам деревьев. Чтобы узнать все возможности игры, находи секреты и разблокируй новые дополнительные возможности.

Возможности Banana Kong

  • Сохранение в облаке
  • Поддержка HD-дисплея
  • Полная интеграция с Game Services
  • Возможность кататься верхом на животных
  • Управление одним пальцем
  • 10 секунд с момент запуска до начала игры.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Banana Kong для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Banana Kong бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 3.2 и выше
  • Категория Экшен
  • Разработчик fdg-entertainment.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 7+
  • Скачать Banana Kong для других ОС iOS