Description

B612 is an application with which you can supplement a person’s face, which makes selfies, funny stickers, depicting a funny animal.

This program has gained unprecedented popularity among children and young people. The simple camera app is designed to focus on making selfies more attractive, funny and different.

The stickers offered by this app can make a person’s face in a photo special and incredibly cute by adding the ears or nose of an animal to it. The B612 app uses only the front camera, which allows you to take selfies with one hand. The front camera turns on immediately after launching the application, so there is no need to use the settings.

B612 Features

  • You can work on improving the beauty in B612 for a long time and continuously – here the skin is smoothed, teeth whitened, filters and other details are added that can help in preparing the perfect photo for social networks. A separate advantage is the recommendations selected in automatic mode. One has only to add the source and the system will immediately offer to lower the brightness, add contrast, or even out the white balance. In less than five minutes and the result is already on the screen – you can print it!
  • Before the release of B612, the developers from SNOW INC did not even dream of any additional functions. The main focus was precisely on the graphic processing of photos and virtual make-up. But some time passed and the situation changed dramatically.
  • Firstly, there is access to collages that can be interacted with in a semi-automatic mode. That is, first you have to choose a template that consists of an inscription, a frame and a special shape, and then add the materials already saved in memory.
  • Secondly, a platform has opened for generating short videos that can be added to social networks in no time. The duration of each video is no more than 10 seconds, but even in such a period of time, you can drive subscribers crazy with a bright smile and great mood.
  • Thirdly, the authors added augmented reality emoticons to the B612 menu. Finally, in addition to masks, there will be a chance to transform into an animal, a vampire or a funny hamster.

The B612 features listed above are just the tip of the iceberg. The graphic editor has a serious future ahead, which directly depends on the activity of the community.

You can free download B612 for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download B612 for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information

  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.0 and up
  • Category Photography
  • Developer b612.snow.me
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download B612 for other OS iOS

App Rating

4.3
Total: 6
Rate this app

Описание

B612 – приложение, при помощи которого можно дополнить лицо человека, что делает селфи, смешными наклейками, изобразив забавное животное.

Эта программа получила небывалую популярность среди детей и молодежи. Простое приложение для камеры предназначено для фокусирования на том, чтобы сделать селфи более привлекательным, смешным и необычным.

Наклейки, предлагаемые этим приложением, могут сделать лицо человека на фото особенным и невероятно милым, добавив к нему уши или нос какого-либо животного. В приложении B612 используется только фронтальная камера, позволяющая делать селфи одной рукой. Фронтальная камера включается сразу после запуска приложения, поэтому нет необходимости использовать настройки.

Возможности B612

  • Работать над улучшением красоты в B612 можно долго и беспрерывно – тут выравнивается кожа, отбеливаются зубы, добавляются фильтры и иные детали, способные помочь в подготовке идеальной фотографии для социальных сетей. Отдельное преимущество – подбираемые в автоматическом режиме рекомендации. Стоит только добавить исходник и система тут же предложит, снизить яркость, добавить контрастности или же выровнять баланс белого. Не пройдет и пяти минут и результат уже на экране – можно в печать!
  • До релиза B612 разработчики из SNOW INC даже и не мечтали о каких-то дополнительных функциях. Основное внимание было сосредоточенно именно на графической обработке фотографий и виртуальном макияже. Но прошло некоторое время, и ситуация резко изменилась.
  • Во-первых, появился доступ к коллажам, с которыми можно взаимодействовать в полуавтоматическом режиме. То есть, сначала придется выбрать шаблон, который состоит из надписи, рамки и специальной формы, а после – добавить уже сохраненные в памяти материалы.
  • Во-вторых, открылась платформа для генерации коротких видеороликов, в два счета добавляемых в социальные сети. Продолжительность каждого ролика – не больше 10 секунд, но даже за такой промежуток времени можно свести подписчиков с ума яркой улыбкой и прекрасным настроением.
  • В-третьих, авторы добавили в меню B612 еще и смайлики с эффектом дополненной реальности. Наконец-то кроме масок появится шанс преобразиться в зверя, вампира или же веселого хомячка.

Перечисленные выше возможности B612 – лишь вершина айсберга. Впереди у графического редактора серьезное будущее, которое напрямую зависит от активности сообщества.

Вы можете скачать бесплатно B612 для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте B612 бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.0 и выше
  • Категория Фотография
  • Разработчик b612.snow.me
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать B612 для других ОС iOS