Get the best funny photograph combining a personal photo with a funny background. Through the option to erase the background, you can stay with just your face and put it in front of any other photo reaching a great result.

The options are endless as you can take a photo or choose an image from the photo gallery. On the other hand, you have more than 60 themes, but you can also include the image you want from the internet or from your photo gallery.

Also you can also apply photographic filters achieving excellent results.

Last but not least, share your photo with anyone and see all the taken photos from the gallery.

The use is very simple:
1 – choose a picture or take a photo
2 – erase background through the application itself
3 – choose the final background
4 – adjust your image (zoom, rotate, move)
5 – apply any of the available photographic filter
6 – save and share with anyone

and all completely free. Enjoy it.

Fun background changer - one of the most popular Android apps in the category Entertainment. Mobile applications of this type really simplify our daily lives. This application is widely used on smartphones, tablets and other devices, has a fairly broad audience, and spread almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 3+. You can free download Fun background changer for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download Fun background changer free of the developer Xocrais and use with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 2.3 and up
  • Category
    Entertainment
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 3+
  • Developer
    Xocrais
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Получите лучшее смешные фотографии, сочетающую в себе личную фотографию с веселым фоном. Благодаря опции для стирания фона, вы можете остаться только с вашим лицом и положил его перед любой другой фотографии, достигающего отличный результат.

Варианты бесконечны, как вы можете сделать фотографию или выбрать изображение из фото галереи. С другой стороны, у вас есть более чем 60 темами, но вы можете также включить изображение, которое вы хотите из Интернета или из вашей фото-галерее.

Кроме того, вы также можете применить фотографические фильтры достижения отличных результатов.

И последнее, но не в последнюю очередь, делиться фото с кем-либо и посмотреть все фотографии, сделанные из галереи.

Использование очень просто:
1 – выбрать картинку или сделать фотографию
2 – стереть фон через само приложение
3 – выбрать окончательный фон
4 – настроить изображение (масштабирование, поворот, перемещение)
5 – применять любую из доступных фотографическим фильтром
6 – сохранять и делиться с кем-либо

и все это совершенно бесплатно. Наслаждайся этим.

Забавный фон чейнджером - одно из популярных приложений для Android в категории Развлечения. Мобильные приложения данного плана действительно упрощают нашу повседневную жизнь. Это приложение активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространено практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 3+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Забавный фон чейнджером для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте Забавный фон чейнджером бесплатно от разработчика Xocrais и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 2.3 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Развлечения
  • Возрастные ограничения
    3+
  • Разработчик
    Xocrais
Оценки и отзывы
5
Оценок: 1
5 1
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
Написать отзыв