this application is a live wallpaper or screensaver of marine aquarium live wallpaper
set the app as live wallpaper to decorate your phone

downloads marine aquarium live wallpaper from our store page. we have the best collection of marine aquarium live wallpaper. you can also download other live wallpaper in case you don’t find this lwp suitable for you, we had a vast lwp collection.

for those of you not familiar with the ecosystem aquarium method, more detailed accounts can be found in the references mentioned above. but, let me try and bring everyone up to speed here with a brief description of how the system works. background aquarium. like most methods of reef filtration this method starts off in a similar manner. water is drawn off the top of the aquarium via an overflow box, where it flows into the sump. but, it is at this point that the heart of the ecosystem method kicks in. the aquarium water first flows into a narrow chamber that contains bioballs. background aquarium. the bioballs are submerged, not dry, and they act primarily to break up any large pieces of detritus, as well as to dissipate any large air bubbles that are caused by the water splashing down. the water then flows out through two outlet slots near the bottom of a partition and into the main filtration chamber.

this central chamber is where all of the filtration occurs, and it contains two separate components that work synergistically with each other. in the bottom of this chamber, and running from front to back, are four 2-inch high partitions. leng’s special mud substrate rests within these partitions. this mud is the crucial component that leng has been working on over the last six years. background aquarium. the mud itself is not inert it is full of worms, copepods, nematodes and so on from the live rock, which have now populated it. leng said that over the years he had tried numerous types of mud, but that the formulation he is now using seems to be the crucial element in the system. he feels that this media performs many functions, which i will elaborate on below.

resting on the mud in this chamber is a large bed of caulerpa sertuloides. i know many of you reading this know of my general disdain for algae in the reef aquarium, and my opinion that algal turf scrubbers are not the optimal method for filtering a closed reef system. the reason for these opinions is that in the past when algal scrubbers were used for filtering reef aquariums, i have seen several problems invariably arise. first, turf algae has a tendency to overgrow the aquarium as it moves from the scrubber to the aquarium itself over time. background aquarium. second, in most aquariums using algal turf scrubbers that i observed, the algae released yellowing compounds into the water that not only reduced the passage of light, but also seemed to produce negative effects on the corals, particularly small-polyped scleractinian (sps) corals. also, in some aquariums with high algal loads the algae outcompete the corals for some of the trace elements present. finally, in most turf scrubber systems it is necessary to frequently remove the algae in order to rid the aquarium of excess nutrients, an endeavor that is often labor and time intensive.

feature:
select fps of the live wallpaper
set animation speed of live wallpaper
set live wallpaper size according to your phone screen

marine aquarium live wallpaper - one of the most popular Android apps in the category Personalization. Mobile applications of this type really simplify our daily lives. This application is widely used on smartphones, tablets and other devices, has a fairly broad audience, and spread almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 12+. You can free download marine aquarium live wallpaper for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download marine aquarium live wallpaper free of the developer Dark cool wallpaper llc and use with pleasure.
Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 2.2 and up
  • Category
    Personalization
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 12+
  • Developer
    Dark cool wallpaper llc
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Это приложение это живые обои или Скринсейвер морской аквариум живой wallpaper
Установить app как живой Обои для украшения вашего phone

Загрузки морской аквариум живые обои от страницы нашего магазина. у нас есть лучшие коллекции живых обоев морской аквариум. Вы также можете скачать другие живые обои, в случае, если вы не можете найти этот lwp подходит для вас, мы имели подавляющее lwp коллекции.

Для тех, кто не знаком с методом аквариума экосистемы, более подробную информацию можно найти в ссылках, упомянутых выше. но, позвольте мне попытаться довести до скорости всех здесь с кратким описанием того, как работает система. Фон аквариума. как и большинство методов фильтрации рифа этот метод начинается в подобной манере. вода поступает от верхней части аквариума через переполнение поля, где она впадает в поддон. но это на данный момент, что суть метода экосистемы ногами дюйма аквариумной воды сначала течет в узкой камеру, содержащую bioballs. Фон аквариума. bioballs погруженной, не сухой, и они действуют главным образом для того, чтобы разрушить любые большие куски щебня, а также рассеивать любые большие воздушные пузыри, которые вызваны воды, брызги. Затем вода вытекает через две розетки слотов в нижней секции и в основной фильтрации камеры.

Этого центрального зала, где все фильтрации происходит, и он содержит два отдельных компонентов, которые работают синергетически друг с другом. в нижней части камеры и бежать от спереди назад, являются четыре 2-дюймовый высокий разделов. Ленг специальные грязевые субстрата лежит внутри этих разделов. Эта грязь является ключевым компонентом этого Ленг работает на за последние шесть лет. Фон аквариума. грязи, сам не является инертным она полна червей, копепод, нематод и так далее из живой рок, который теперь населяли его. Ленг говорит, что с годами он пытался многочисленные виды грязи, но что формулировка он использует в настоящее время, как представляется, быть важнейшим элементом в системе. Он считает, что этот носитель выполняет много функций, которых я остановлюсь ниже.

Покоится на грязи в этом зале является большой кроватью Каулерпа sertuloides. я знаю много из вас читая это знать мое общее пренебрежение водорослей в аквариуме рифов и мое мнение, что водорослей газон скрубберы, не оптимальный метод для фильтрации закрытая риф системы. для этих мнений причина в том, что в прошлом, когда водорослей скрубберов были использованы для фильтрации рифовых аквариумов, я видел несколько проблем, которые неизбежно возникают. Во-первых водоросли газон имеет тенденцию перерасти в аквариуме, как она движется из скруббера для аквариума, сам со временем. Фон аквариума. Во-вторых в большинстве аквариумы, с использованием скрубберов водорослей дерн, которые я наблюдал, водоросли выпустила пожелтение соединений в воду, которая не только сократить прохождение света, но также, казалось, производить негативное воздействие на кораллы, кораллы особенно малых polyped scleractinian (СФМ). Кроме того в некоторых аквариумы с высокими нагрузками водорослей водорослей переиграть кораллы для некоторых микроэлементов настоящее. Наконец в большинстве систем скруббер дерн, которую надо часто удаления водорослей для того, чтобы избавиться от аквариума избыток питательных веществ, попыткой, которая часто труда и времени интенсивная.

Feature:
Выберите fps скорость набора анимации живой wallpaper
Живой wallpaper
Набор живых обоев размера согласно экране вашего телефона

LWP Морской Аквариум - одно из популярных приложений для Android в категории Персонализация. Мобильные приложения данного плана действительно упрощают нашу повседневную жизнь. Это приложение активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространено практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 12+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно LWP Морской Аквариум для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте LWP Морской Аквариум бесплатно от разработчика Dark cool wallpaper llc и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 2.2 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Персонализация
  • Возрастные ограничения
    12+
  • Разработчик
    Dark cool wallpaper llc
Оценки и отзывы
5
Оценок: 1
5 1
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
Написать отзыв