this application is a live wallpaper or screensaver of live wallpapers kiss
set the app as live wallpaper to decorate your phone

downloads live wallpapers kiss from our store page. we have the best collection of live wallpapers kiss. you can also download other live wallpaper in case you don’t find this lwp suitable for you, we had a vast lwp collection.

her eyes are wide as they stare into yours. you wrap your arm around her waist and pull her in close. she touches your face and you lean in, tilt your head to the right, of course and your lips connect. the rushing sensation leaves you little room to wonder, why am i doing this anyway. kissing wallpaper. of course, the simplest answer is that humans kiss because it just feels good. but there are people for whom this explanation isn't quite sufficient. they formally study the anatomy and evolutionary history of kissing and call themselves philematologists. so far, these kiss scientists haven't conclusively explained how human smooching originated, but they've come up with a few theories, and they've mapped out how our biology is affected by a passionate lip-lock.

supporting the idea that kissing is learned rather than instinctual is the fact that not all humans kiss. certain tribes around the world just don't make out, anthropologists say. while 90 percent of humans actually do kiss, 10 percent have no idea what they're missing. today, the most widely accepted theory of kissing is that humans do it because it helps us sniff out a quality mate. kissing wallpaper. when our faces are close together, our pheromones talk exchanging biological information about whether or not two people will make strong offspring. women, for example, subconsciously prefer the scent of men whose genes for certain immune system proteins are different from their own. this kind of match could yield offspring with stronger immune systems, and better chances for survival.

still, most people are satisfied with the explanation that humans kiss because it feels good. kissing wallpaper. our lips and tongues are packed with nerve endings, which help intensify all those dizzying sensations of being in love when we press our mouths to someone else's. kissing wallpaper. experiencing such feelings doesn't usually make us think too hard about why we kiss instead, it drives us to find ways to do it more often.

feature:
select fps of the live wallpaper
set animation speed of live wallpaper
set live wallpaper size according to your phone screen

live wallpapers kiss - one of the most popular Android apps in the category Personalization. Mobile applications of this type really simplify our daily lives. This application is widely used on smartphones, tablets and other devices, has a fairly broad audience, and spread almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 16+. You can free download live wallpapers kiss for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download live wallpapers kiss free of the developer ashwin.gamedev and use with pleasure.
Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 2.2 and up
  • Category
    Personalization
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 16+
  • Developer
    ashwin.gamedev
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Это приложение это живые обои или заставки kiss
Живых обоев установить app как живые обои для украшения вашей загрузки
Phone
Живых обоев поцелуй от нашей страницы магазина. у нас есть лучшие коллекции живых обоев поцелуй. Вы также можете скачать другие живые обои, в случае, если вы не можете найти этот lwp подходит для вас, мы имели подавляющее lwp коллекции.

Ее глаза, широкий, как они смотрят в ваш. Оберните ваши руки вокруг ее талии и потяните ее в тесном. Она затрагивает, которую ваше лицо и вы опереться, наклоните голову вправо, конечно и соедините ваши губы. бросаясь ощущения оставляет мало места для удивляться, почему я делаю это в любом случае. Обои для рабочего стола поцелуй. Простейший ответ безусловно, что люди поцелуй потому, что он просто чувствует себя хорошо. но есть люди, для которых это объяснение не вполне достаточно. они официально изучение анатомии и эволюционной истории поцелуи и называют себя philematologists. пока эти поцелуй ученые не убедительно объяснил, как человеческие путаешься возникла, но они придумали несколько теорий, и они наметили влияние нашей биологии на страстные губы-Лок.

Поддерживает идею о том, что поцелуи узнал вместо инстинктивная является тот факт, что не все люди поцелуй. Некоторые племена в мире просто не разглядеть, антропологи говорят. в то время как 90 процентов людей фактически поцелуй, 10 процентов понятия не имею, что они пропали. Сегодня наиболее широко принятой теории поцелуи что люди делают это, потому что оно помогает нам нюхать качества мате. Обои для рабочего стола поцелуй. когда наши лица находятся близко друг к другу, Наша феромонов говорить обмен биологическая информация о ли или нет двух человек сделает сильное потомство. Например, женщины, подсознательно предпочитают аромат мужчин, чьи гены для определенных белков иммунной системы отличаются от их собственных. Этот вид матча может принести потомство с сильной иммунной системой и больше шансов на выживание.

Еще, большинство людей удовлетворены объяснение, что люди kiss, потому что он чувствует себя хорошо. Обои для рабочего стола поцелуй. Наши губы и языками упакованы с нервных окончаний, которые помогают активизировать все эти головокружительные ощущения бытия в любви, когда мы нажимаем наши РТИ к чужой. Обои для рабочего стола поцелуй. испытывают такие чувства не делает обычно нас думать слишком трудно о почему мы целуемся вместо этого, он заставляет нас изыскивать способы делать это чаще.

Feature:
Выберите fps живой wallpaper
Задать скорость анимации живой wallpaper
Набор живых обоев размера согласно экране вашего телефона

поцелуй обои - одно из популярных приложений для Android в категории Персонализация. Мобильные приложения данного плана действительно упрощают нашу повседневную жизнь. Это приложение активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространено практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 16+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно поцелуй обои для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте поцелуй обои бесплатно от разработчика ashwin.gamedev и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 2.2 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Персонализация
  • Возрастные ограничения
    16+
  • Разработчик
    ashwin.gamedev
Оценки и отзывы
5
Оценок: 1
5 1
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
Написать отзыв