Little boys and girls your mother loves you a lot and do whatever it takes to make you feel happy and comfortable. Now it’s your turn to show your love and affection to your mother. Mom is going to a super store for buying some household goods. Go to the supermarket with your mom guide her and help her in purchasing food, sweets and groceries. Supermarket shopping is crazy simulator game for kids amazing fun times. Little girl like to go on shopping with their mothers. This shopping simulator game is the virtual reality of supermarket. In this supermarket shopping game kids can shop vegetables, groceries, dresses and shoes. Amazing graphics and super cool game play will surely keep your kid’s curiosity in the game.

Vegetable Rack Management & Buying

In first you need to play as a super market worker and cleanup the all racks. Remove all dust from the groceries. Now it’s time to dump all the rotten veggies in the dustbin. Collect all fresh vegetables in the shopping trolley and manage them in the racks. Cleanup all the racks perfectly so you can become the best sales person. Little children you have a shopping list go through it and buy all things listed in it. First buy food items, go to the vegetable racks and buy the green and healthy veggies for house.

Candy Store

Now move to the candy store and first manage the candies and sweets in their racks. Most yummy and delicious candy bars are coming from the factory. Arrange and manage the candies in the boxes and be the best shop manager. Toddlers now buy some dessert candies and put them in the shopping trolley.

Aquarium Shop

You mommy wants to buy some beautiful and colorful fish for house aquarium. Go to the counter and buy most adorable fish for home.

Ware House Stock Management

Little kids help the supermarket’s crew in arranging and unloading the stock in the ware house. Loader truck is in the warehouse unload the supplies from the truck and manage them properly in their respective racks.

After shopping go to the cash counter and pay the bill to the cashier. Now steer the trolley to the car and put all the bags in the car. In this game kids will learn how to do shopping & how to maintain & take care of accessories. Now download this game and have awesome fun!

Mom Supermarket Shopping - one of the most popular Android games in the category Casual. Games really make our life more vivid and interesting. This game is actively used on smartphones, tablets, other devices, has a fairly wide target audience and is distributed almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 3+. You can free download Mom Supermarket Shopping for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download Mom Supermarket Shopping free of the developer Kids Fun Studio and use with pleasure.
Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 2.3 and up
  • Category
    Casual
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 3+
  • Developer
    Kids Fun Studio
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Маленькие мальчики и девочки ваша мать любит вас много, и делать все, что нужно, чтобы заставить вас чувствовать себя счастливым и комфортно. Теперь ваша очередь, чтобы показать свою любовь и привязанность к своей матери. Мама собирается на супер магазин для покупки некоторых предметов домашнего обихода. Перейти в супермаркет с вашей мамой вести ее и помочь ей в приобретении продуктов питания, сладости и продукты. Супермаркет торговый сумасшедший симулятор игры для детей удивительные удовольствие раз. Маленькая девочка нравится ходить по магазинам со своими матерями. Этот торговый симулятор это виртуальная реальность супермаркета. В этом супермаркете покупками игры дети могут ходить по магазинам овощи, бакалею, платья и обувь. Потрясающая графика и супер прохладный игра, несомненно, держать любопытство вашего ребенка в игре.

Управление Растительное Rack & Покупка

В первом вы должны играть как супер рынок работника и Ыборка все стойки. Удалите всю пыль из бакалеи. Теперь пришло время, чтобы сбросить все гнилые овощи в помойку. Соберите все свежие овощи в тележке для покупок и управлять ими в стойках. Cleanup все стеллажи прекрасно, так что вы можете стать лучшим менеджера по продажам. Маленькие дети, у вас есть список покупок пройти через него и купить все вещи, перечисленные в нем. Первые продукты питания купить, перейдите к растительному стеллажах и купить зеленые и здоровые овощи для дома.

Кондитерский магазин

Теперь переходим к магазину конфеты и первым управлять конфеты и сладости в своих стойках. Большинство вкусные и вкусные конфеты приходят с завода. Организовать и управлять конфеты в коробках и быть лучшим менеджером магазина. Малыши теперь купить десерт конфеты и положить их в тележке для покупок.

аквариум магазин

You мамочка хочет, чтобы купить красивые и красочные рыбы для домашнего аквариума. Перейти к прилавку и купить наиболее очаровательны рыбу для дома.

Ware House управление запасами

Маленькие дети помогают экипажу супермаркета в организации и разгрузки запаса в вещевого доме. Погрузчик грузовик на складе разгрузить поставки из грузовика и управлять ими должным образом в соответствующих стойках.

После покупок перейти на денежный счетчик и оплачивать счета в кассу. Теперь управлять тележкой к машине и поставить все сумки в машине. В этой игре дети будут учиться, как делать покупки & как поддерживать и заботиться о аксессуаров. Теперь скачать эту игру и удивительный удовольствие!

Мама торговый супермаркет - одна из популярных игр для Android в категории Казуальные. Игры действительно делают нашу жизнь более яркой и интересной. Эта игра активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространена практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 3+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Мама торговый супермаркет для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте Мама торговый супермаркет бесплатно от разработчика Kids Fun Studio и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 2.3 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Казуальные
  • Возрастные ограничения
    3+
  • Разработчик
    Kids Fun Studio
Оценки и отзывы
5
Оценок: 1
5 1
4
3
2
1
Оцените приложение
Написать отзыв