Description
❤Notice:
IN NEW VERSIONS OF GO SMS Pro THE APPEARANCE OF THIS THEME MAY DIFFER FROM WHAT IS SHOWN ON SCREENSHOTS! TO MAKE IT LOOK THE SAME YOU NEED TO INSTALL OLDER
VERSION (6.42 OR OLDER).
This app contains only the Go SMS Theme
More Apps in same design available on Google Play Store.GO SMS theme is only available for phones with GO SMS Pro installed.
Search "GO SMS Pro" to download.
❤How to use this theme:
To apply the theme go to GO SMS->Menu->Theme->"Theme store">Mine,click on theme image and apply it.
❤If you want to see other themes, type in search box: spikerose
❤❤If you like the theme, leave your positive feedback, please. Your support will inspire us to create  better design themes. Thank U!

Follow us:
https://twitter.com/SpikeRosey
https://www.facebook.com/spikerosey

Copyright © 2016 spikerose. All rights reserved.

Refunds
►You have 2 hours from the time of download to return an application purchased on Google Play for a full refund. If Google Play's 2-hour return period has passed, the developer is responsible for deciding if you are eligible for a refund.
►You may only return a given application once; if you subsequently purchase the same app again, you may not return it a second time.
►After you've purchased an app on your phone, you'll see a refund button on the app's page in Google Play. Just tap that button and you'll have your money back in no time (not counting any potential credit card processing time).

Abstract Purple Go SMS Pro - one of the most popular Android apps in the category Personalization. Mobile applications of this type really simplify our daily lives. This application is widely used on smartphones, tablets and other devices, has a fairly broad audience, and spread almost all over the world. The age limit of this application Rated for 3+. You can download Abstract Purple Go SMS Pro for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download Abstract Purple Go SMS Pro of the developer spikerose and use with pleasure.
Additional information

Описание
❤Примечание:
Это приложение содержит только Го СМС тему.
Другие приложения с таким же дизайном доступны на Google Play Store
GO SMS тема доступна только для телефонов с установленным GO SMS Pro.
Воспользуйтесь поиском,чтобы найти"GO SMS Pro"и загрузить.
❤Как применить эту тему:
 Чтобы применить тему перейдите в GO SMS-> Меню-> Тема ->Магазин тем"> Мои, нажмите на картинку темы и примените ее.
❤Если вы хотите, увидеть другие наши темы, введите в поиске: spikerose
❤❤Если вам понравилась тема, оставьте положительный отзыв, пожалуйста. Ваша поддержка будет вдохновлять нас, чтобы создавать лучшие темы оформления. Спасибо!

Подписывайтесь на нас:
https://twitter.com/SpikeRosey
https://www.facebook.com/spikerosey

Copyright © 2016 spikerose. All rights reserved.

Возвраты
►У вас есть 2 часа с момента загрузки, чтобы вернуть приложение, приобретенное в Google Play для полного возврата. Если 2-часовой период возврата в Google Play прошел, разработчик несет ответственность за принятие решения,имеете ли вы право на возврат денег.
►Вы можете вернуть данное приложение только один раз,если вы впоследствии решите приобрести то же приложение еще раз, вы не сможете вернуть его во второй раз.
►После того как вы приобрели приложение на свой телефон, вы увидите кнопку возврата на странице приложения в Google Play. Просто нажмите на эту кнопку, и вы будете иметь свои деньги обратно в кратчайшие сроки (не считая любую потенциальную время обработки кредитных карт).

Абстракция Пурпурная Го СМС - одно из популярных приложений для Android в категории Персонализация. Мобильные приложения данного плана действительно упрощают нашу повседневную жизнь. Это приложение активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространено практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 3+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать Абстракция Пурпурная Го СМС для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте Абстракция Пурпурная Го СМС от разработчика spikerose и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия
    Платная
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 1.6 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Персонализация
  • Возрастные ограничения
    3+
  • Разработчик
    spikerose