Have you ever dreamed to become a Fireman? So get ready for some adventure now you can. Put on your helmet and get ready to drive the awesome fire truck. Step off the truck and Control the fire hose to extinguish fire. Play Firefighter truck Simulator 3D and save people from dangerous fires! Drive your fire truck to emergency locations. Complete rescue missions. Get out of your truck and kill the fire with modern fire extinguishing equipment. This ride is going to be fiery! Make your way to the fire point by driving big firefighter truck! Use your siren to aware everyone about the disaster!

You are the fire brigade of this big city. Rush to the scene and put out the blaze. You have to reach the fire control and get on it as soon as possible. You were recruited as a fireman and your job is to reach the fire emergency destination and help the urban to extinguish burning buildings. You have to control fire rescue 911 truck and your real mission is to save innocent civilians under fire emergency situation and to extinguish fire as much as you can in the minimum possible time because there are a massive accidents and lots building on fire. Park your vehicle near the blaze and use water pump to extinguish them down. You have to be very quick in the grave situation.

You need to do your job within given time, so don’t take too long with finding the parking spot and maneuvering your crazy fire truck in the right position. SO, Get ready for an amazing 911 rescue truck firefighter truck 3D simulator, which is an emergency fire truck 3D game acting as a front line rescuer and save peoples' lives. Grab your helmet fasten your seatbelt be a part of this exciting fire department game.

Play as provisional rookie driver and help fire department battalion chief. It’s a lifetime experience to be part of this 911 rescue simulator. Play as the firefighter emergency driver! People’s priceless lives depend on your driving skills. Drive the awesome fire truck 3d and save the people from hazards. You have the modern fire extinguishing equipment at your hand! Make the best of it!

Features:

• Amazing powerful modern Fire trucks
• Real world 3D environment
• Realistic controls
• Animated fires and smoke
• Animated fire hose and water
• Cool Locations: city, countryside, interior city
• Lots of Exciting missions
• On Screen buttons and steering wheel controls
• Different camera angles that give you more control
• Amazing background sound to enhance your gaming experience
• Challenging city levels to test driving skills
• Great dynamic game play
• Extreme precision driving simulator

Firefighter Simulator : Hero - one of the most popular Android games in the category Simulation. Games really make our life more vivid and interesting. This game is actively used on smartphones, tablets, other devices, has a fairly wide target audience and is distributed almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 12+. You can free download Firefighter Simulator : Hero for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download Firefighter Simulator : Hero free of the developer Fun Splash Studios and use with pleasure.
Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 2.3 and up
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 12+
  • Developer
    Fun Splash Studios
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Описание
Вы когда-нибудь мечтали стать пожарным? так что будьте готовы к некоторым приключениям теперь вы можете. надеть шлем и получить готовый ехать удивительный пожарную машину. сходите грузовик и контролировать пожарный шланг для тушения пожара. играть пожарный грузовик симулятор 3D и спасти людей от опасных пожаров! диск вашего пожарная машина в чрезвычайных местах. полный спасательных операций. выйти из своего грузовика и убить огонь с современным оборудование пожаротушения. эта поездка будет огненная! Сделайте свой путь к месту пожара, ведя большой грузовик пожарным! использовать ваши сирены осведомлены все о катастрофе!
вы пожарные бригады этого большого города. броситься на сцену и потушить пожар. вы должны достичь управления огнем и получить на него как можно скорее. Вы были приняты на работу пожарным и ваша задача заключается в достижении пожарной охраны городского назначения и помочь потушить горящие здания. вы должны контролировать пожарно-спасательные 911 грузовик и ваша реальная миссия состоит в том, чтобы спасти невинных гражданских лиц при чрезвычайной ситуации, пожара и потушить огонь столько, сколько вы можете в минимально возможное время, потому что есть массовые аварии и множество здание на огне. оставить свой автомобиль рядом с блеске и использовать водяной насос, чтобы погасить их вниз. вы должны быть очень быстрым в тяжелом положении.
Вы должны сделать свою работу в течение определенного времени, так что не займет слишком много времени с поиском места парковки и маневрировании ненормальной пожарную машину в правильном положении. так, чтобы подготовиться к удивительным 911 спасательных пожарных грузовик грузовик 3D симулятор, который представляет собой аварийный пожарный автомобиль 3D игры действует в качестве линии фронта спасателя и спасти жизни людей. захватить ваш шлем пристегните ремни быть частью этой захватывающей игры отдел пожарной охраны.
Играть в качестве временного водителя новобранца и помощник начальника пожарной охраны отдела батальона. это время жизни опыт, чтобы быть частью этого 911 спасательного тренажера. Играть в качестве водителя пожарного аварийного! жизнь людей зависит от ваших навыков вождения является бесценным. диск удивительный огонь грузовик 3D и спасти людей от опасностей. у вас есть современный огнетушащего оборудование в руке! сделать лучшее из него!
особенности:
• удивительные мощные современные пожарные машины
• реальный мир 3D окружающей среды
• реалистичные элементы управления
• Анимированные пожары и дым
• анимированный пожарный шланг и вода
• холодные места: город, сельская местность, интерьер город
• множество захватывающих миссий
• кнопки на экране и кнопок на руле
• различные углы камеры, которые дают вам больше контроля
• удивительно фоновый звук для повышения ваш игровой опыт
• сложные уровни города, чтобы проверить навыки вождения
• большая динамическая игра
• крайняя точность симулятор вождения

Пожарный симулятор 3d герой - одна из популярных игр для Android в категории Симуляторы. Игры действительно делают нашу жизнь более яркой и интересной. Эта игра активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространена практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 12+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Пожарный симулятор 3d герой для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте Пожарный симулятор 3d герой бесплатно от разработчика Fun Splash Studios и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 2.3 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Возрастные ограничения
    12+
  • Разработчик
    Fun Splash Studios