Makeup Photo Stickers – Create perfect makeup! The program for retouching portraits and adding makeup to the photo. In the graphics editor you can create amazing things, for example, to make a virtual makeup in Photoshop will not be a problem if you know some small secrets of this program. They will be revealed in this lesson.

There are many options, because the possibilities of the program are almost limitless. Here you will learn about the easiest ways to make up your lips, eyes, eyelashes and eyebrows. All this we will do with a standard set of tools, make-up It will turn out to be natural.

Welcome to this modern beauty salon! You can become a personal make-up artist and you can play with your look the way you want! Every girl dreams to try as many different ideas for make-up photo collage. Create a new image with your new fashion studio! This is the perfect photo editor, will help you become a real beauty. You will enjoy experimenting with different photo effects!

How to use the application Makeup Photo Stickers for Android

  • Select an image from the gallery or take a picture from the camera
  • Choose as many beautiful makeup stickers as you want
    click the “take a photo” button to create a new one.
  • Save or Share (email, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) and earn hundreds of similar ones.

Features of the application Makeup Photo Stickers

  • Ideal frames, shapes and styles!
  • Rotate, zoom, zoom, zoom, or drag photos.
  • Save high-resolution photos in the phone gallery!
  • Share your photo makeup with friends and family via Facebook, Twitter or Instagram social networks!
  • You can show your stylish side!

Makeup Photo Stickers - one of the most popular Android apps in the category Photography. Mobile applications of this type really simplify our daily lives. This application is widely used on smartphones, tablets and other devices, has a fairly broad audience, and spread almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 3+. You can free download Makeup Photo Stickers for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download Makeup Photo Stickers free of the developer Best Pics Editor & Photo Montage and use with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 4.0.3 and up
  • Category
    Photography
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 3+
  • Developer
    Best Pics Editor & Photo Montage
Ratings and Reviews
4.5
20 total
5 11
4 7
3 2
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Макияж Салон Фоторедактор – Создайте идеальный макияж! Программа для ретуширования портретов и добавления макияжа на фото. В графическом редакторе можно творить удивительные вещи, например, сделать в Фотошоп виртуальный макияж не составит проблем, если знать кое-какие маленькие секреты этой программы. Именно они и будут раскрыты в этом уроке.

Вариантов множество, ведь возможности программы почти безграничны. Здесь вы узнаете о самых простых способах накрасить губы, глаза, ресницы и брови. Все это мы будем делать стандартным набором инструментов, макияж Получится естественным.

Добро пожаловать в этот современный салон красоты! Вы можете стать личным визажистом и вы можете играть с вашим взглядом, как вы хотите! Каждая девушка мечтает, чтобы попробовать, как много различных идей для макияжа фотоколлаж. Создайте новое изображение с помощью вашей новой студии моды! Это идеальный фоторедактор, поможет вам стать настоящей красавицей. Вы будете наслаждаться экспериментировать с различными эффектами фото!

Как использовать приложение Макияж Салон Фоторедактор для Android

  1. выбрать изображение из галереи или сделайте снимок с камеры
  2. выбрать столько наклейки красивый макияж, как вы хотите
  3. нажмите кнопку “сделать фотографию” для создания нового
  4. сохранять или Share (электронная почта, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) и заработать сотни подобных.

Возможности приложения Макияж Салон Фоторедактор

  • Идеальные рамки, формы и стили!
  • Поворот, масштаб, увеличить, уменьшить или перетащить фотографии.
  • Сохранить фото высокого разрешения монтажи в телефонной галерее!
  • поделиться своими фото макияжа с друзьями и семьей через социальные сети Facebook, Twitter или Instagram!
  • Вы можете показать свою стильную сторону!

Макияж Салон Фоторедактор - одно из популярных приложений для Android в категории Фотография. Мобильные приложения данного плана действительно упрощают нашу повседневную жизнь. Это приложение активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространено практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 3+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно Макияж Салон Фоторедактор для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте Макияж Салон Фоторедактор бесплатно от разработчика Best Pics Editor & Photo Montage и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 4.0.3 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Фотография
  • Возрастные ограничения
    3+
  • Разработчик
    Best Pics Editor & Photo Montage
Оценки и отзывы
4,5
Оценок: 20
5 11
4 7
3 2
2
1
Оцените приложение
Написать отзыв