The RTR-NetTest (in German: RTR-Netztest) measures, in addition to the speed of your current internet connection (upload, download, ping, signal strength), also a number of quality parameters (VoIP, unmodified content, web page, transparent connection, DNS, ports).

When starting the app several symbols provide information about your Internet connection: mobile data or WLAN connection, background data transmission, IP address and location. The start button initiates the RTR-NetTest. The speed test is followed by QoS tests. QoS stands for Quality of Service. Horizontal bars show the progress of the QoS tests. Once all tests are completed, the results as well as other detailed information can be viewed in the summary. The menu is located on the left and allows access to home, history, map, statistics, help, information and settings.

The app of the Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications (RTR) includes:

– an option to retrieve individual test results and the possibility to synchronise the results of different devices and to display them in the browser ("history")
– a map view of all test results with filter options by measurement parameters, statistics, internet providers and devices ("map")
– a display of the five most recent tests, statistics on the results of the Internet providers and all used devices/browsers with filter options by quantile, measurement parameters and measurement period ("statistics")
– quality parameters (e.g. signal strength, connectivity on different ports, modifications during data transmission, transmission duration for a reference web page)
– a traffic light rating of the measuring result

Other features of the app:

– 2G (GSM), 3G (UMTS, HSPA) and 4G (LTE) connections are supported; both for IPv4 and IPv6
– test results are available as open data – see https://www.netztest.at/en/Opendata
– the source code is available at https://github.com/alladin-IT/open-rmbt

For further information about RTR’s app, detailed FAQs are available.

RTR-NetTest 3G/4G/LTE-A IPv6 - one of the most popular Android apps in the category Tools. Mobile applications of this type really simplify our daily lives. This application is widely used on smartphones, tablets and other devices, has a fairly broad audience, and spread almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 3+. You can free download RTR-NetTest 3G/4G/LTE-A IPv6 for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download RTR-NetTest 3G/4G/LTE-A IPv6 free of the developer RTR-GmbH and use with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 4.0.3 and up
  • Category
    Tools
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 3+
  • Developer
    RTR-GmbH
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Описание
RTR-NetTest (на немецком языке RTR-NetzTest) измеряет не только скорость вашего интернет-соединения (загрузка, выгрузка, пинг, уровень сигнала), но и параметры, определяющие его качество (VoIP, немодифицированное содержимое, web-страница, прозрачное соединение, DNS, порты).
Символы, появляющиеся при загрузке приложения, предоставляют информацию о Вашем интернет-соединении: использование мобильный данных или WLAN-сети, фоновая передача данных, адрес IP и местоположение. Кнопка «Старт» запускает RTR-NetTest. За тестированием скорости соединения следует проверка качества соединения. Индикатор выполнения отображает процесс тестирования параметров качества. По завершении тестирования его результаты, а также дополнительные детали, доступны в виде сводки. Меню приложения находится слева и дает доступ к таким функциям, как «Главная страница», «История», «Карта», «Статистика», «Помощь», «Информация» и «Детали».
Приложение Австрийского Органа Управления Вещанием и Телекоммуникацией (RTR) включает:
- Возможность просмотра результатов отдельных тестов, и возможность синхронизации результатов различных устройств и их отображения в браузере («История»)
- Просмотр результатов в виде географической карты, с возможностью фильтрации по параметрам оценки, статистике, интернет-провайдерам и устройствам («Карта»)
- Отображение пяти последних тестов, статистики результатов интернет-провайдеров, а также всех использованных устройств с возможностью фильтрации по квантилям, параметрам оценки и периоду оценки («Статистика»)
- Параметры качества соединения (например, уровень сигнала, подключение через различные порты, модификации во время передачи данных, длительность передачи данных эталонной Web-страницы)
- Светофорный рейтинг результатов оценки

Другие особенности приложения:
- Поддерживаемые типы соединения: 2G (GSM), 3G (UMTS, HSPA) и 4G (LTE); как для IPv4, так и для IPv6
- Результаты доступны в виде открытых данных: см. https://www.netztest.at/en/Opendata
- Исходный код приложения доступен на https://github.com/alladin-IT/open-rmbt
Больше информации о приложении RTR доступно в разделе FAQ.

РТР-NetTest - 3G/4G/LTE-A IPv6 - одно из популярных приложений для Android в категории Инструменты. Мобильные приложения данного плана действительно упрощают нашу повседневную жизнь. Это приложение активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространено практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 3+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно РТР-NetTest - 3G/4G/LTE-A IPv6 для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте РТР-NetTest - 3G/4G/LTE-A IPv6 бесплатно от разработчика RTR-GmbH и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 4.0.3 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Инструменты
  • Возрастные ограничения
    3+
  • Разработчик
    RTR-GmbH