Are you a passionate fashion lover ? Do you want to feel yourself as a fashion stylist and create your own styles ? This girls game will help you choose hairstyles for the models , choose beautiful dresses , match them with shoes and accessories. Select a hairstyle, then a top, a bottom or a dress, then add accessories, such as earrings, necklaces, bags, etc. Create stylish and glamorous looks for the model, and then you can show the models and compare which is more beautiful !

A new dress up game for girls who love fashion, style and beauty trends! ‘ Dress Up Game – Best Friends ' is an exciting free “game for girls” that offers you the opportunity to show how creative you can be in dressing up your star pretty princess girls for a special occasion. Choose their perfect makeup, a trendy hairstyle and fashionable clothes to make them look like a celebrity! Download this amazing fashion game that will entertain you for hours!
This brand new Dress Up Game – Best Friends style allows you to dress up our beautiful best friends models . Dressing up has never been easier and more fun !

This game offers you a variation of the most fashionable clothes and makeup to choose from .
You can also play with your friends or BFF and compare your results to see who is best when it comes to fashion !
Start with applying some make up , changing contact lenses and lipstick to make the girls look beautiful ,
Next you can change the hairstyle , dress up the girl and add some accessories and jewelry and finally put some shoes on , do the same thing to her BFF girl and show the result to compare which is the most beautiful !

** Features **
– make up and makeover Section
– Dress up Section
– Different hair style to choose
– Lots of clothes for the high school girls.
– Big variety of accessories , including earrings, necklaces and headgears.
– Makeup and Dress up her with your magical imagination .
– Do the same thing to her best friend .
– compare the two lovely best friend girls
– Replay for more fun !

Thanks for playing and please rate and leave a review to keep free games coming!
Your support is greatly appreciated

Fashion Girl – Dress Up Game - one of the most popular Android games in the category Casual. Games really make our life more vivid and interesting. This game is actively used on smartphones, tablets, other devices, has a fairly wide target audience and is distributed almost all over the world. The age limit of this application 3+. You can free download Fashion Girl – Dress Up Game for Android on Anderbot.com. Anderbot.com - international multiplatform portal of mobile applications and games. Download Fashion Girl – Dress Up Game free of the developer girlygames and use with pleasure.
Information
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Android 2.3 and up
  • Category
    Casual
  • Content Rating
    Rated for 3+
  • Developer
    girlygames
Ratings and Reviews
5
1 total
5 1
4
3
2
1
Rate this app
Write a Review

Описание
Вы страстный любитель моды? Вы хотите почувствовать себя в качестве модного стилиста и создавать свои собственные стили? Эта игра девушки помогут Вам выбрать прически для моделей, выбрать красивые платья, сопоставить их с обувью и аксессуарами. Выберите прическу, затем верхнюю, нижнюю или платье, а затем добавить аксессуары, такие как серьги, ожерелья, сумки и т.д. создания стильных и гламурных выглядит для модели, а затем вы можете показать модели и сравнить, что более красивый !

Новый одеваются игры для девочек, которые любят моду, стиль и красота тенденции! "Одевание игры - Лучшие друзья" это захватывающая бесплатная "игры для девочек", который предлагает вам возможность показать, как творческий вы можете быть в переодевание вашей звезды довольно принцесса девочек для особого случая. Выберите свой идеальный макияж, модный прическу и модную одежду, чтобы они выглядели как знаменитость! Скачать этот удивительный игра о моде, которые будут развлекать вас в течение нескольких часов!
Этот новый одевание игры - стиль Лучшие друзья позволяет одеваться наши красивые лучшие друзья модели. Переодевание никогда не было проще и веселее!

Эта игра предлагает вам вариант наиболее модной одежды и косметики, чтобы выбрать из.
Вы также можете играть со своими друзьями или БФФ и сравнить свои результаты, чтобы увидеть, кто лучше всего, когда речь идет о моде!
Начните с применения некоторых макияж, изменение контактных линз и помаду, чтобы сделать девушки выглядят красиво,
Далее вы можете изменить прическу, нарядить девочку и добавить некоторые аксессуары и ювелирные изделия и, наконец, поставить некоторые обувь, сделай то же самое с ее BFF девушки и показать результат, чтобы сравнить, которая является самым красивым!


** Особенности **
- Макияж и макияж Раздел
- Платье Раздел
- Различные прическа выбрать
- Много одежды для школьниц.
- Большое разнообразие аксессуаров, в том числе серьги, ожерелья и головные уборы.
- Макияж и одеваются ее с магической фантазии.
- Сделайте то же самое с ее лучшей подругой.
- Сравнить два прекрасных лучший друг девушек
- Повтор для более увлекательным!

Спасибо за игру, и, пожалуйста, оцените и оставить отзыв, чтобы держать свободные игры идут!
Ваша поддержка очень ценится

мода модели Девушки одеваются - одна из популярных игр для Android в категории Казуальные. Игры действительно делают нашу жизнь более яркой и интересной. Эта игра активно используется на смартфонах, планшетах, других устройствах, имеет довольно широкую целевую аудиторию и распространена практически по всему миру. Возрастное ограничение этого приложения 3+. На Anderbot.com Вы можете скачать бесплатно мода модели Девушки одеваются для Android. Anderbot.com - международная мультиплатформенная площадка мобильных приложений и игр. Скачайте мода модели Девушки одеваются бесплатно от разработчика girlygames и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.
Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия
    Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия
    Android 2.3 или более поздняя
  • Категория
    Казуальные
  • Возрастные ограничения
    3+
  • Разработчик
    girlygames