Description

Angry Birds – use the unique abilities of Angry Birds to destroy the defenses of greedy pigs!

The very survival of birds is at stake! Take revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique abilities of Angry Birds to destroy pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds is fun physics-based gameplay with hours of fun. You will need logic and skills to complete the levels.

The idea from the developers of Angry Birds from Rovio took off immediately. And, perhaps, the main reason for this is the thought-out symbiosis to the smallest detail from a low threshold of entry, eliminating the need to understand the rules, memorize controls and conditions for hours (even beginners who have never held in their hands either a computer mouse or smartphones with tablets, right there came to their senses and with a competitive fervor proceeded to “bombard” the fortified positions of the enemy), and endless scope for creativity.

Angry Birds provides a basis, and how to proceed further, they say, each participant must decide without unnecessary help. No one bothers to use the environment, detonate bombs, bring down stone beams or blocks on the fortress of green pigs, and then immediately release additional artillery and bring the launched attack to a victorious end.

Features of Angry Birds

Can’t complete the level? Use the Mighty Eagle! It is enough to buy it once, and you will be able to resort to its help constantly. At your one sign, this huge bird will fly from heaven and unleash all its destructive power on annoying pigs. What’s the catch? Well, the eagle can only be used once an hour. By the way, he has his own goals and achievements!

But that’s not all! Now Angry Birds has power-ups! Make the birds stronger and complete all three-star levels to unlock additional content! The game has the following enhancements:

  • Sling Scope to aid aiming;
  • King Sling, which increases the power of the shot;
  • Super Seeds to increase the size of birds;
  • Birdquake destroying pig defenses!

You can free download Angry Birds for Android on our website. Anderbot.com - thousands of popular games, apps and the new items. Free Download Angry Birds for Android the latest version for your phone or tablet and use it with pleasure.

Additional Information
  • License Free
  • Requires Android 4.1 and up
  • Category Arcade
  • Developer angrybirds.com
  • Content Rating 3+
  • Download Angry Birds for other OS iOS

Описание

Angry Birds — используй уникальные способности Злых птиц для уничтожения защитных сооружений жадных свиней!

На кону само выживание птиц! Отомсти жадным свиньям, которые похитили их яйца. Используй уникальные способности Злых птиц для уничтожения защитных сооружений свиней. Angry Birds — это увлекательный игровой процесс, основанный на законах физики, и много часов веселья. Для прохождения уровней тебе потребуются логика и навыки.

Идея разработчиков Angry Birds из Rovio выстрелила сразу же. И, пожалуй, главная тому причина – до мелочей продуманный симбиоз из низкого порога вхождения, исключающего необходимость разбираться в правилах, часами заучивать управления и условия (даже новички, ни разу не державшие в руках, ни компьютерной мыши, ни смартфонов с планшетами, тут же приходили в чувство и с состязательным азартом приступали к «бомбежке» укрепленных позиций врага), и бесконечного простора для творчества.

В Angry Birds предусмотрена основа, а как действовать дальше, дескать, каждый участник обязан решить без лишней помощи. Никто не мешает задействовать окружение, взорвать бомбы, обрушить на крепости зеленых свиней каменные балки или блоки, а затем – тут же выпустить дополнительную артиллерию и довести начатую атаку до победного конца.

Особенности Angry Birds

Не получается пройти уровень? Используй Могучего орла! Достаточно купить его один раз, и ты сможешь прибегать к его помощи постоянно. По одному твоему знаку эта огромная птица прилетит с небес и обрушит всю свою разрушительную мощь на надоедливых свиней. В чем же подвох? Ну, орла можно использовать не чаще, чем раз в час. Кстати, у него есть свои цели и достижения!

Но и это еще не все! Теперь в Angry Birds есть усиления! Сделай птиц сильнее и пройди все уровни на три звезды, чтобы открыть дополнительный контент! В игре есть следующие усиления:

  • Sling Scope, помогающее целиться;
  • King Sling, увеличивающее силу выстрела;
  • Super Seeds, увеличивающее размер птиц;
  • Birdquake, разрушающее защитные сооружения свиней!

Вы можете скачать бесплатно Angry Birds для Android на нашем сайте. Anderbot.com - это тысячи популярных игр, приложений и самых свежих новинок. Скачайте Angry Birds бесплатно для Android последнюю версию на русском языке для телефона или планшета и пользуйтесь с удовольствием.

Дополнительная информация
  • Лицензия Бесплатно
  • Требуемая версия Android 4.1 и выше
  • Категория Аркады
  • Разработчик angrybirds.com
  • Возрастные ограничения 3+
  • Скачать Angry Birds для других ОС iOS